Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best one yet!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 23, 2013

I've never used a tempered glass screen protector before so I was hesitant about trying this. But I am so glad I did! It works great! There were absolutely no bubbles. The ONLY tiny little problem I had (and this was my fault) was that I didn't let the screen dry before applying the protector and it left moisture underneath. Other than that, you can't even tell the screen is on. I have had absolutely no problems using the touch screen. I was worried about it fitting underneath my case but that is not an issue. Would definitely recommend! I will never go back to a non-tempered-glass screen protector again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tempered Glass screen protector
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2013

I did like this screen prorector. It felt strong enough and did not over whelm the phone...good thickness and feel to it. I am ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen protector
 Aug 17, 2016

This screen protector definitely does it's job. It protected my phone just days after placing it on my phone. I do have a wrap-around protective phone case as well so the screen protector and case work very well together. I will buy this product again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocket
 May 14, 2016

Love it . I would recommend buying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Dec 17, 2015

I prefer this protector to even the glare resistant versions sold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Protector
 Nov 2, 2015

This works well for my iPhone 5c

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered glass
 Oct 28, 2015

Great price on a tempered glass screen, very easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT! FAST SHIPPING!
 Oct 25, 2015

Item received just as described. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best screen protector I have seen
 Sep 15, 2015

This screen protector was made of high quality material that appears to be stronger and more crack resistant than others I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT HAVE ADHESIVE!
 Jun 28, 2015

Received product without instructions on how to apply. Went online and watched instruction video to find out it came without adhesive. Not sure if this was a returned product or what!!?? VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 May 20, 2015

No disappointment no issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 May 19, 2015

I recommend this screen protector to all iPhone users!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and fast delivery
 Apr 30, 2015

As with everything I get through Overstock.com. Good products, good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A brand u can trust!
 Apr 8, 2015

Very fast shipping and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered glass
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Dec 6, 2013

Sorry this BasAcc tempered glass protector for iPhone 5s is very thin, which it look a little more thicker on line. I which I brought a different one from somewhere else. This look and feels like a regular screen protector. If you going to buy a tempered glass for your phone, buy one in person, so you can see how thick it is. If I could get my money back, I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought