Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Changes color
 Apr 21, 2015

I got three of these for myself and family members, I got the clear color, the clear color changes into pink-red for me since I put it in my red jacket pocket, same with my daughter's cover, my husband's turned to a black color due to his black jacket.so if u don't mind that, I guess the fit is good, I don't know how to rate it cause I was hoping mine stays clear, I thought it might get dirty eventually but not change into another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear
 Aug 18, 2016

Very clear and thin. Goes anywhere and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost there
 Jul 24, 2016

Fit is perfect, but one side is a little weak. It doesn't stay in place and sorta flops to the side. Too bad, because the look and feel is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 5, 2016

Does the job, and makes the phone less slippery to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 20, 2016

I have droped my phone a lot and with case it has not broken. I love it and recommend it for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Feb 18, 2016

This phone case give my iPhone 5 a great look and safety. it fits perfectly. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 Jan 5, 2016

i thought i ordered a color, but received clear. No front cover was sent with it, therefore, i dont use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection, not slippery & simple.
 Dec 27, 2015

Purchased a few for my clumsy sister. Before she was using the "pretty" decorative hard plastic cases that don't completely protect the phone. After 2 broken screens in one month, I purchased a few of these rubber tpu cases. No broken screens since using so it's a good case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Dec 16, 2015

Loved the color and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice case. As expected. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insten TPU Rubber Candy Phone Case
 Aug 4, 2015

I love my new phone case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case for the price
 Aug 2, 2015

Like it but it looked dirty when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Case
 Jul 25, 2015

Case was average. For the price it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 Jun 19, 2015

Cute,Love the color.Fits On phone good.Arrived Fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jun 2, 2015

PERFECT FIT FOR MY IPHONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case cover
 May 14, 2015

Light weight and easy to use. Allows access to all the needed ports like sound off/on and charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old fashion
 Apr 30, 2015

Nothing really great about it except the cost. Wish other higher standard items were this low in cost, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At first not so good later liked it.
 Apr 4, 2015

When I first received this I tried in and thought it was good stiff. I purchased a gel cover and like it better. After a while the gel cover kept falling off so I just dug out this cover and started to use it. It has since eased up. So I recommend you give it some time before giving up on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so review
 from VA,  Oct 18, 2014

Like product, does what I want it to do, I proolly shouldn't complain over ****, but it took over a week to get here! Had I known that i would've paid more for same thing locally!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and stays on so far.
 from Colorado,  Oct 7, 2014

I like it. Nothing spectacular about it but I wanted simple and that is what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought