Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly for the iPad 1!!
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I'm glad I went with my gut and got this keyboard. I had been looking for one for a while and I'm glad I didn't listen to the customer service section that said it was only for an iPad 2. Completely not true!! I have an iPad !st gen and it works PERFECTLY!! Great product so glad I got it! I am one very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case; keyboard is a bit hard to use
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 29, 2012

Nice case--good padding to protect your iPad. Bluetooth works perfectly--easy to connect keyboard with the iPad. The keyboard is a bit hard to use--keys need to be pushed hard in most cases. But still handy if you just need it occasionally. I find it better than the on-screen keyboard. IPad slips easily into the case. Note that the case with iPad is about 3 times thicker than the iPad itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case but bad keyboard
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 8, 2014

Just got this case for my daughter. She like the look, but on the third day power connector for charging the keyboard just fall off. Keyboard is a bad quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case for classy leather experience
 from Dallas, TX,  May 22, 2013

PROS - The form, feel and smell (not kidding) are what I would expect in a much more expensive item - if you want to tote around a luxurious and rich looking exec-on-the-go iPad folder - you get it with this soft beauty. The case is no light weight and with the added heft of the iPad it might be a bit much for some to manage while cradled in their arms and attempting to operate. For example, it sees a lot of use in my lap while in recliner watching TV - my small framed wife could not pull that off comfortably. I put this under the PROS because before the case I was using my iPad in the same manner and it seemed more difficult to hold and work with, but with the added padding and grip surface it's a pleasant experience. Also, I have less fear of damage from loss of grip or beverage spillage. The occasional whiff of leather is delightful and I only wish I could find a room freshener with that scent and staying power. CONS - The instructions are pathetic, not that they're lacking information - yes, they could be better in that sense; it's the ridiculous print size. I have a very high magnification lens headset I use when inspecting my coin collection for minute details and had to use it to work my way through the Bluetooth setup and cable instructions. As others have pointed out, the keyboard is difficult to operate - even more that I expected because I'm a heavy handed typist and I thought that would overcome the problem, but no, it didn't. It takes considerable and deliberate pressure to get by and I'm curious under what circumstance I would feel compelled to make that effort. Got me thinking about getting a Bluetooth mouse to poke and punch keys. But, I really didn't buy it for the keyboard - so, all-in-all I'm very happy with this choice because it gives me everything I wanted and more. Just don't buy it for the keyboard and you should be very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made - beyond expections and much better than price would suggest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly a good value
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 2, 2013

Mostly a good value for this price point. Sometimes when I type fast the keyboard omits letters and that can be frustrating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

The product worked well but was a little bulky, thick material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Cover
 Jun 14, 2016

I love this item. It is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality functional
 Apr 24, 2016

Looks sharp, protects the device, great to have a keyboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, works well
 Feb 18, 2016

I does exactly what what was described and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Keyboard
 Feb 2, 2016

A little flimsy and I don't use it very often but overall not a bad product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Nov 28, 2015

My son used it and it lasted a while great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 Nov 25, 2015

I love this case connect it to my iPad and work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 Nov 16, 2015

They unit as a whole is kind of bulky. They keyboard keys don't always type. I am now looking for a keyboard with the plastic keys instead of these bubble keys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Eye
 Nov 6, 2015

Helped my class and kept the screen clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather tablet case cover for ipad
 Oct 31, 2015

Nice protection for your iPad. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 Sep 21, 2015

To bulky for me. it made the ipad clumsy. I wasn't pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I-Pad case
 Aug 15, 2015

Case is okay but doesn't lay very flat so you can use the keyboard without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 7, 2015

This is our second case and it looks and feels much sturdier than the last one we had (which was totally coming apart, although to be fair, it was used by my teenage son for two years, so I guess it paid for itself). I expect it to last a long time and even if you don't use the keyboard much, it is great protection for the tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 25, 2015

I had this for three years. It is great as a cover and a stand, but to use as a keyboard, the keys are too close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection for your iPad
 May 12, 2015

Although I haven't figured out what to do with the keyboard (apparently I need a class with Apple), I love this case. The iPad fits very securely in the holder, and there is a magnetic clasp so that when you close the case, it positively snaps shut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought