Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Missouri,  Jun 18, 2007

I ordered this case for my Ipod video 30g. I have small arms and have had problems with running cases in the past not being able to tighten enough to fit on my arm. I thought I'd give this case a shot and have been wonderfully surprised. It is a great value for the money, tightens enough, and doesn't bounce around when running like most "skins" tend to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then what I thought
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Sep 1, 2012

I researched various armbands for my iphone and ipod. I selected this because of the price. I did read a review that had a small complaint about their ipod not fitting securely in the pocket. I jog approximately 7 miles a day and I place my iphone in the armband. I have absolutely no problems. I love it and it allows me to have a better work out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better then I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This band works perfect for my sandisk sansa clip
 from Almont, Mi,  Oct 12, 2011

I purchased this band for my Sandisk Sansa Clip+ and it does what I wanted it to do. The band stays up on my arm which I was a little concerned that it might be too big after reading several review about other armbands I choose this one based on others description that it fit well & it does. Would purchase another again. I like the velcro tab at the top that keeps the player from falling out. For the price you can't do wrong with this armband providing your player fits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's neatoooo
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2010

If your looking for a place to cram your Ipod, and a few bucks in while out for a ride, this is the product for you. The only thing I would change is to have a whole put in the bottom so I could keep my Ipod upright. As long as you think you'll be okay with that, then you too can buy this product and also give it 4 or maybe even 5 stars. Woo Hoo...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

Got this for my boyfriend's MP3 player for when he worked out. Fit it great and is holding up well. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from Raleigh NC,  May 21, 2010

My arm was too big.. guess I work out to much.. IF your a smaller person your good to go..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in this item
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2008

I got this because I wanted a sports band to accommodate my ipod Touch, which this one does. However, as noted by others, the velcro closure on this item is difficult to position so the velcro on the outside of the strap does no catch on clothing when you move your arms. I avoid using it for that reason and advise against purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portability at a good price
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  May 2, 2008

The SportBan with Case provides a good solution to being able to take your iPOD with you while jogging, biking, and even mowing the lawn. Easy to use, and the price is just right. I gave the features 4 stars simply because my iPOD does not fit snugly in the SportBand pocket -- however, it is secure and does not fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy velcro
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2008

This sport band is not good for anyone with an arm circumference over 12in, because you won't be able to double-over the velcro and the scratchy side will stick to clothing or tear up your skin if you run without a shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm band
 from Washington DC,  Jan 3, 2008

Bought as a gift and the person really likes it! Functional and economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sportband with case for Zune Video
 from sc,  Dec 31, 2007

I ordered three of these and the case fits me, my husband and son equally well. It is well constructed, easy to put on. My only complaint is that it's a little bulky, but it isnt obtrusive when running or working out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from West Virginia,  Nov 21, 2007

I really like this armband, except for one piece of velcro that is on the back of the tab, it catches on the fabric of my tech shirts when I wear it on my left arm. Other than that it holds my mp3 player just perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Nov 14, 2007

This was exacting what I was looking for. The pictures make it so much easier when purchasing online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost a Nice Product
 from Washington,  Nov 2, 2007

The Sportband was a big disappointment. While it does protect an mp3 power and works well with an iPod, it creates a real problem for the wearer and the wearer's clothing. The velcro band has the hard scratchy part of the velcro on both sides of the end, so there is no way to wear it without that hard scratchy and damaging surface being exposed. If the band is positioned just right it works OK, but what a distraction during a workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The IPod Addict
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 24, 2007

I would recommend this product highly to an IPod addict who cannot be without their IPod for one second. Just slip your IPod in the slot; adjust the armband; put your headphones on; turn the IPod on and you're ready to go! It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Corona, CA,  Oct 5, 2007

This armband works great! My iPod stays nice and secure on my arm and it is actually quite comfortable. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Sep 2, 2007

Excellent price, keeps IPOD secure while running. the plastic piece on the adjustable armband rubs on my arm as you run, but hopefully some adjustment can fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone fits perfectly!
 from CA,  Aug 17, 2007

I ordered this hoping that my iphone would fit and it does. The material is very durable and hand washable. I am glad I purchased this one instead of the other flimsy looking arm bands. This is also the most reasonably priced for a well made holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for exercise
 from Bella Vista, Arkansas,  Aug 11, 2007

I have an iRiver player & figured this armband would work because the dimensions matched. Previous to ordering this armband I had used a lanyard, but the lanyard bounced as I worked out or while using the treadmill or doing my gardening. The armband keeps my iRiver out of the way. One surprise feature is that I can slip the excess headphone wire into a slot that is created by the elastic that secures the armband. Great product for a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from san diego,  Aug 8, 2007

This band is of cheap quality, if you have small arms (tiny) then it might work for you but if you are normal or large sized the strap doesn't fit around your arm. Go with belkin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought