Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sony Battery pack
 from California,  Jan 13, 2015

I needed to replace the original battery for my Sony video camera and the replacement batteries very deliveried quickly and fully charged. The price was very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from mass,  Mar 13, 2013

decent product,slow shipping,nothing else to write

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Battery fit, charged up and operated - not made of gold, not a failure Just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 20, 2011

These replacement battery packs are allowing us to keep our cam corder. They hold their charge better than the original Sony battery packs. We now get longer life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, battery pack was better than the original.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera batteries
 from West Branch,MI,  Nov 15, 2011

Charged one of the batteries and will find out how long it last. Really too early to tell at this time. have done business with this vendor before and have not received any bad results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So Far all is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries for Sony Video Camera
 from Aurora,il,  Apr 16, 2011

The price paid for the batteries was fantastic. At this time I have only charged and used one of the batteries and it works as expected. Kind of hard to leave a better evaluation of a product that needs a long time to use, but so far, so good !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 Jan 21, 2011

The two batteries arrived however one would not take a charge. I used an old trick and after that, that battery also began taking a charge. And... as with all batteries... only time will tell if they both continue to hold a charge and recharge normally when exhausted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from 65583,  Nov 13, 2010

Overstock.com has received high quality marks on customer service. I am satisfied with my order. It arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. I will continue to order from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mavica battery
 from Hunterdon County, NJ,  Jul 7, 2010

Excellent value, compared to any other seller! I thought I would have discard the camera, because the batteries were so expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Sony NP-F550
 from Ocoee, Fl,  Jun 5, 2010

I am very satisfied with the batteries and I will certainely recommend this product and the website to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought