Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Compton, Ca,  Apr 18, 2012

I received my case I have dropped my phone a couple of times and no scratches or cracks are on my phone . It's a little hard to remove but besides that it's a great case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun-tastic
 from South Dakota,  Dec 4, 2014

I'm on the road a lot for my job, so I'll cut pictures to fit in the shell and customize the case with photos of my family.. Great quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal case for those who don't like cases!
 from Watertown, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this case for my boyfriend to use on his iPhone 4. He hated having to keep a case on his phone, but the last time he went without one, he dropped his phone and cracked the screen, which was an expensive lesson!!! This case seemed like the perfect solution - a case that doesn't LOOK like the phone is in a case! As it turns out, I was barking up just the right tree. My boyfriend LOVED this case. It was perfect. It arrived in pristine condition, snapped right on the phone, and he was all set. Yes, it began to get scratched up pretty quickly, but these cases are so cheap I ordered several so that he was able to replace them when he wished if one was too scratched up for his taste. They ARE just clear plastic, basically. So I am very happy with my purchase, and I got some brownie points for my thoughtfulness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Neenah WI,  Nov 18, 2011

Its scratches really easy. But it's still really cool because u can see ur phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear clean cool
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

Simple way to protect your iPhone. Clean, clear, and cool. May be worth maintaining a soft case to surround this system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Slight chip
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally good, except for the chip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 28, 2011

I LoVe It. Good price . A must have for your iPhone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from San Francisco, California,  Jun 14, 2011

it was good, looks like the phone does not have a cover. Look nice but it is hard to take it out when you want to change the cover. It is also breakable because it is hard plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a bulky, cheap-looking case. The front and back piece snap together but seem like they will come apart fairly easily. The front piece adds a lot of bulk around the button and the earpiece. Overall, would not recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of item is made of cheap plastic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 25, 2011

The case is made of very cheap plastic. The case is flimsy and breaks easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for the money
 from chicago,  Apr 29, 2011

Got this for my Iphone because I needed a cover and the price seemed right. Item is good for the price but scratched up very quickly and made my phone look very cheap in just one week. Does protect the phone though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Greenwich, CT,  Feb 25, 2011

This is just what i was looking for. it was affordable and does the perfect job for my needs. Please note this is a basic clear plastic case that snaps together perfect for the iphone4. Please don't expect high quality otherwise you will be dissapointed. It's light weight and not a big deal if it breaks or i lose it. Based on price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone 4 case
 from portland or.,  Oct 11, 2010

very nice case fits the phone well and leaves acess to all ports of use i purchased 2 as a backup. only thing i wish the case was thicker abs plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought