Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great service,Great product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit , non-slip from pocket,easy open.
 from pearl,mississippi,  Jul 11, 2013

after buying the phone cover and receiving it,,I became aware that the rubber coating gave the phone a adhesive quality , so when I put it in my t-shirt pocket the phone no longer slipped out of it , no more falling in the water because I bent over. the rubber coating also gave it a non-slip type surface for when I went to slide open the key board , this is the cover everyone should get .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image was perfect for easy id of phone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes- product was ready for use and went on with ease.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color is brillaint,smooth surface, and looks to be sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

My 10 year old daughter picked out this phone case. The color is a beautiful deep red. She is very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes.... even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2012

The case fit and functions well in protecting the phone. The bright color also make it easy to spot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate dipiction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2012

You would never know this is a snap on case. It looks like the original phone is this lovely red color. The original case for the LG VN250 is a very hard plastic. This case gives you added protection and is comfortable in the hand. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked so much better once on the phone
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red phone case
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

I love this new phone case! I can't attest to its durability because I've only had it two days (and have also not purposely thrown it at the ground or anything). But it feels great on my hands, no color bleeds, and it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Instead of a new phone,I decided to get a cover for my existing one. This gave the phone a new look and the right kind of feel and grip I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snazzy little cover
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2012

Cute little cover, very snazzy color, love it. Had to replace mine cover because it fell out of our car and the orginal cover I had shattered but the phone survived. They really help to protect your phone in case of drops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for LG Cosmos VN250
 from Mt. Arlington, NJ,  Jan 20, 2012

Arrived quickly and as described. Fit the phone perfectly. A very nice functional and aesthetic enhancement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2011

This was perfect to give me the feel of a new phone without the cost of one! Fits perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is in great shape and protects my phone well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its just what I needed.
 from ST. Paul, MN,  Nov 28, 2011

I will continue shopping with Overstock.com because of your loyalty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2011

I purchased this cell phone cover as a replacement for a comparable cover I had purchased from Amazon that was a piece of junk. This red cover looks really nice and has a rubberized feel, that is good for preventing slipping. The quality is much better than the Amazon cover. It attaches very firmly to the phone, so don't expect to get it off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell case
 from virginia,  Oct 21, 2011

Great price and quality, would purchase again. Will recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more dropping my phone.
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Love it, my phone doesn't slip out of my grasp any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Cover
 from NC,  Oct 7, 2011

What a deal! This smart case is an awesome colour. It has a lovely black sheen to it that makes it appear more expensive than it is. You can't go wrong with this cover. It fits, looks good, and is totally functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

The cover is durable and does the job. the shiny finish wears off and gets scuffed but it is still a great cover for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap On Case
 Mar 30, 2011

This case was a good choice. At first i had problems with it sliding freely but after a while it went away. the clip that holds it in wore down. now its wonderful and the color is better than i amagined. i recommend screen protector w/ it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Murray, UT,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this case to protect my new Cosmos, and it looks great! The color is a fun iridescent red, and it snapped on my phone perfectly. It does make the slide-out keyboard stick a bit, but it protects the phone and doesn't make it bulky. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone cover
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2010

Great phone cover for the price. It was so good infact we ordered two of them. Looks good and fits just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 19, 2010

execllent basic purchase, handled well and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought