Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice phone case
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great case
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

This is exactly what i was looking for. It fits well and is easy to hold in your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2012

I love the way it feels, look, and fits my phone...I'm very happy with this product and the varity of colors that it offers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell Phone
 from Lithonia, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

good quality, love the colors, will probably order more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not rubber but a hard plastic, which is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cell cover
 from new york rochester,  Nov 4, 2011

the best cover for cell phone works great have no promable with it is a great price would like to let everone know it works great try it you will like it thank you over stock . com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cover rocks!!
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 9, 2011

I have bought alot of phone covers that were overpriced and broke within a short time of having them. This one seems a little more rugged and if it breaks, at least I only paid a minimal amount compared to the $15, $20 and $30 ones I have bought in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, good price
 from San Dimas, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I have bought this item before in various colors, so there was no hesitation to purchase. Also bought on sale, so price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone cover
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Jun 28, 2011

i was so thrilled with the quality of my phone cover! it was even better than the one i had that broke. I will definitely get another one and reccommend it to anyone who is looking for a protective cover for their phone:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feeling product but it peels!
 from IL,  Jun 9, 2011

I like the colors I chose for my phone case. However, after about a week, I noticed them starting to peel! It's like the top coat of the silicone. It wasn't real noticeable at first, but it's getting much worse. I have the purple case on my phone right now and I love the feel of it, love the fit of it, but the peeling is frustrating! I have yet to use the red one I purchased. I am afraid it will probably do the same thing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
efforcity snap on case
 from B'ham, AL,  Mar 16, 2011

i have really enjoyed using the efforcity snap on case. it is very durable and is very good protection for my phone. i have purchased three for myself ( red, pink, and black) and i've purchased four additional ones for gifts. Thanks overstock for offering such a good product at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Mar 5, 2011

It took three weeks for my to get this phone cover. I have only had it on my phone a few weeks and it is already broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on phone case
 from florida,  Feb 8, 2011

GREAT SERVICE AND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THANK YOU. i NEEDED TO REPLACE THE PURPLE CASE I ALREADY HAD SINCE THE PHONE WAS DROPPED AND THE BACK CASE CAME OFF SINCE THE CLIPS BROKE. MY FAVOIRITE COLOR IS PURPLE AND THIS CASE SURE DOES PROTECT THE PHONE. I ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH ALL MY PAST PURCHASES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Miami,Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a very plain case but protects your phone and makes it stand out. I got the pink one and I love it! Quick fix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered the Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for Samsung Impression A877 and it arrived in great condition! The color was exactly what I expected, and the value was amazing! I will definitely order any cell phone accessories from this seller!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product .. fast shipping
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I am addicted to overstock!!! Great product and fast shipping. I ordered all my items on Wed and received them on Saturday. Great in expensive stocking stuffers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2010

This case fit my phone and was really easy to put on. I would highly recommend it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2010

Shipping was incredibly quick and product was in excellent condition! Thank you very much!! A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Clinton, CT,  Dec 2, 2010

I replaced my hard clear plastic case with this rubber coated case and it's such an improvement ! It's lighter and doesn't cover the display window like the hard plastic one. I ordered the blue one so I could find it in my purse.... awesome! I love, love, love it. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs something bright and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 16, 2010

I love this product. It has a nice grip to it. I recommended it to a friend, and now she loves it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kool Look
 from DMV,  Nov 9, 2010

This case was beautiful and fit perfectly on the Impression. It was a great pick until my brother lost the phone. LOL. But everyone should be pretty satisfied with the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought