Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great litle stylus.
 from Orlando, FL.,  Dec 30, 2012

I looked at all of the stylus advertised and decided to get the three pack. It is perfect for anyone with big fingers who has a challenge using a small tablet. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. Don't waste $$$ getting th expensive ones, these work perfectly on my Kindle and I gave one to a friend for her I PAD as well. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this pack of three stylus because we have two tablets. These are light weight and sturdy and have a rubber tip on the end so they don't scratch the screen. Seem like of good quality material. I expect them to last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and inexpensive stylus
 from ny,ny,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the stylus is inexpensive it still does the job. I use it all the time. I'm not sure why anyone would buy a more expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LITTLE STYLUS
 from Illionis,  Feb 24, 2013

PERFECT FOR THE MONEY. NICE LITTLE STYLUS TO HAVE AROUND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment!
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

I received the stylus today and just ordered it 3 days ago so I'm a satisfied customer. The stylus is nice and small but that's what I needed for my kindle fire. The price is nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but good
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2013

Small but work well. Good price, fast ship. I like the 3 pack as I have lost a few and feel lost without one. Like that I can hook it inside my purse pocket with my phone. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent product. Cannot beat the price. Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Grosse Pointe Park MI,  Jul 21, 2013

I've always had a hard time texting, my fingers are just too big. These work great with my phone and I-pad. Only problem is I keep to to order more because I lose them because there is no way to attach to my phone or pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Roanoke, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

I was hoping for a way to attach to my phone, so they would always be together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are made of plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Bought three - for me, hubby, and son's tablet. It works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good small stylus.
 from St Peters, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

"Overall, this is a good stylus if you have small hands. I'm pretty careful with mine, so I think they will last a while, with the exception of the clip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is an accurate image. Somehow, I expected the stylus to be longer. It is 4" long.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very lightweight stylus. The clip is plastic, and the first one I used broke after a few weeks. The rubber tip has lasted longer than a much more expensive stylus that I purchased in a store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little stylus
 from BAKERSFIELD,CA,  Mar 23, 2013

Great buy!!! Bought extra to send to my grandchildren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a bit smaller than i expected but works fine!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought