Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
some bubble, but probably use error
 Jul 26, 2015

works fine if you can lay it down clean with no bubbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 21, 2015

As advertised great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsm
 Mar 24, 2015

Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 from florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Overpriced for a little flimsy stick on piece of plastic. SHipping took FOREVER!!!!(almost 2 weeks) Save the shipping and buy one at the dollar store or flea market

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I can't believe the great deal I got on this little ipod cover. I use the mirror to check my teeth, and it looks great when you turn the iPod on as well. I am not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

Tried several times to apply to Ipod but could not get it applied without bubbles. Tried to wash and reapply but was no better. Ended up not using the protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked to be a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't stick
 from Malden Ma,  Feb 29, 2012

Would not go on Ipod kept getting moisture on the screen would not come out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod 4th generation protectors
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 13, 2012

My son loves the, great price. Way better value here, the exact same product that was over priced in the store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, we paid far too much in the store for the same product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from savannah ga,  Dec 26, 2011

my 13 yr old daughter uses this product on touch screen of itouch. super easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good screen protector
 from Ca,  Sep 29, 2011

It is exactly as decribed. It's a good screen protector. Does what it should. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yeah
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't imagine iPod without this
 from Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Aug 31, 2011

I recommend this product highly, particularly for your kids' iPods. This has no doubt prevented numerous scratches on the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from TN,  Aug 18, 2011

Perfect for what I needed. So easy to put on, with minimal bubbles!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Hebron, KY,  Aug 15, 2011

I bought this for my son's Gen 4 Ipod it did take some time for all the bubbles to work out, but in the end they all do disapear! For the money you can't beat it 7 quick delivery! It works great & you have 2 others for back up's! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & sturdy!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does it's purpose
 from Boston, MA,  May 10, 2011

It took FOREVER to arrive. It was about 2 weeks later than expected at which point I had already gotten fingerprints over my screen. Does come with a screen cleaner which is nice. The fingerprints can still be seen on the screen protector though so you still need to clean the screen a lot.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2011

These are a good buy. I'm not disappointed with this purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I touch protection
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 16, 2011

The screen protector was easy to put on and does a great job in protecting my IPOD touch. The price was very reasonable and it was delvered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 Feb 15, 2011

The product works well as a glare protector but it's really hard to get the bubbles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Iowa,  Feb 1, 2011

It was a little difficult to put on, I have a little bubble from a dust particle but otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protect
 from Pompano, FL,  Jan 13, 2011

Gave this product only 3 stars, found protectors to be average as compared to others, not as smooth as i thought it would be when applied still shows many small bubbles even after smoothing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from New Haven,CT,  Dec 3, 2010

This product fits the itouch great. It was simple to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought