Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Protector
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great screen protector that I highly recommend. As long as you follow the instructions when placing on your iPad, you shouldn't have any problems.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic screen for iPad Mini
 from Burlington, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this item to replace the mirror finish screen protector, which I found distracting. This is a good product, which I can recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflective Rocks
 Feb 17, 2015

Love the reflective screen protector. Allows the full dim setting to actually be dim at night when in bed (but usable) where before on full dim it was still bright to look at the screen. In normal light you can see the screen on low to medium bright. When device is off it looks just like a mirror. Wife loves it and I use it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
making9950
 Jan 20, 2015

These work really well on my ipad mini. Easy to install. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good basic, anti-glare, screen protector for Apple iPad Mini. As easy to install as any other product. Price on Overstock (vs. retail stores) makes this an excellent buy and value. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Staten Island NY,  Jun 3, 2014

Very easy to apply. Protects the screen well and can be wiped down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from michigan,  Jan 5, 2014

Have purchased in the store and also here. Don't throw your money away. Overstock covers are the same. Great price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from san Lorenzo ca,  Dec 17, 2013

it does want it says it does and I'm happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't stick.
 from Utah,  Jul 16, 2013

Could not get this to stick to the screen. Friend recommended adding some leftover zagg spray to it, and even that didn't work. Threw it away, went to the Mall and got the professional level shield... Cost 30, but it stays put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 8, 2013

This price and quality makes this item an excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Ivyland, Pa,  May 16, 2013

The package states that you are purchasing screen protectors as in more than one. For the price, I could have done better since the quality isn’t great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is more flimsy than shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought