Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No bubbles& great price
 from Illinois,  Jul 16, 2011

I've used the Zagg and other screen protectors and by far this one is the easiest to install. No bubbles, the iPad 2 looks like it doesn't have anything on. And my stylus doesn't make a squeeky sound on contact. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Idaho,  Jul 15, 2011

These are great quality screen protectors and you definitely can't complain about the price! The screen protectors are cut exactly to the size of the ipad2 screen. Cutouts are perfect. I applied one to my ipad2 and one to my husband's ipad2 last night and was amazed at how easily they went on. I had minimal (less than 5) tiny air bubbles to ease out, which I was able to do without a problem. Nice and clear, so it doesn't change the look or the clarity of the screen at all. Easiest screen protector I have ever applied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product at a Great Price
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Jul 2, 2011

As a low cost alternative to the brand name screen protectors- these are great. They install quickly and easily without a lot of bubbling. They are easy to clean and can be removed and reapplied without a problem. They do not really seem to prevent or minimize fingerprints but since they are easy to clean, it is not a big issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product arrived just as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects or other issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2012

We needed screen protectors for our 40 school iPads and couldn't afford to pay store price. I read so many reviews I was dizzy! I found more favorable reviews for Overstock than from most providers. The fact that there were 3 screens per package for a good price sold me. When they came, they were single sheets per package, but the quality was superior. When you install, you must make sure your iPad and table area are dust free. Blow the dust off your screen one final time before you lay down the protector as static on the protector screen builds up when you remove the film and it will attract dust. I had no problem installing and they lined up properly. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2012

The screen saver worked as stated. Te installation needs to be done in a clean environment as any dust, fog hair, etc will get trapped below if not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad screen protectors
 from N.Y State,  Sep 1, 2012

Tedious to put on, but not due to defect just had a dust glitch. Once on product was great and saved screen from my nephew's pizza greasy fingers! Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Spatula could be bigger, ended up using a credit card.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles
 from Missouri,  Jun 22, 2012

I was pleased with the simplicity of applying the protector to my IPad screen, but I could not get out all the air bubbles. I followed the instructions to the letter, but I was never able to completely get rid of the bubbles that formed between the protector and the IPad screen. Fairly good deal for the price.....................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fairly accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The protector was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only rec'd 2 out 3
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I couldn't remember for sure if I was supposed to have rec'd 3 or not. I thought I was, but I only got 2. So that is a negative right there. My first one was wasted cause the instructions were not clear. It started off with cleaning instructions and that ruined it. The actual instructions are toward the bottom to the back of the package. It took time to do. And I actually watched a YouTube video to get a better Idea of how to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 2, 2016

They work fine for my ipad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knitcroquilpat
 Feb 6, 2016

I don't use them any more, but when I did they worked great. Hard to get all the bubbles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad 2
 Feb 2, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and expected for the right price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Dec 31, 2015

The edges came unglued after a few month of normal use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 25, 2015

Saves the iPad screen from scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 12, 2015

good product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 May 29, 2015

Too many bubbles that are hard to impossible to get out. The card they give you to smooth them is flimsy and doesn't do anything to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 Apr 11, 2015

Great price, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact Fit !
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 26, 2014

The IPad Screen Cover was very simple to put only iPad. The price is very nice. Delivery was very fast. Will order again as a gift to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these!
 from OR.,  Mar 21, 2014

They are a good idea but they just don't work, air bubbles galore and a very flat dull appearance when on, threw them away!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal.
 from Arizona,  Dec 21, 2013

Got this in the mail really fast. The cost of this was so much cheaper then the other stores I went to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Txs,  Sep 11, 2013

Easy to put on...that was my biggest fear! Getting crooked or air bubbles...no problem tho!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought