Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No bubbles& great price
 from Illinois,  Jul 16, 2011

I've used the Zagg and other screen protectors and by far this one is the easiest to install. No bubbles, the iPad 2 looks like it doesn't have anything on. And my stylus doesn't make a squeeky sound on contact. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Idaho,  Jul 15, 2011

These are great quality screen protectors and you definitely can't complain about the price! The screen protectors are cut exactly to the size of the ipad2 screen. Cutouts are perfect. I applied one to my ipad2 and one to my husband's ipad2 last night and was amazed at how easily they went on. I had minimal (less than 5) tiny air bubbles to ease out, which I was able to do without a problem. Nice and clear, so it doesn't change the look or the clarity of the screen at all. Easiest screen protector I have ever applied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product at a Great Price
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Jul 2, 2011

As a low cost alternative to the brand name screen protectors- these are great. They install quickly and easily without a lot of bubbling. They are easy to clean and can be removed and reapplied without a problem. They do not really seem to prevent or minimize fingerprints but since they are easy to clean, it is not a big issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product arrived just as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects or other issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2012

We needed screen protectors for our 40 school iPads and couldn't afford to pay store price. I read so many reviews I was dizzy! I found more favorable reviews for Overstock than from most providers. The fact that there were 3 screens per package for a good price sold me. When they came, they were single sheets per package, but the quality was superior. When you install, you must make sure your iPad and table area are dust free. Blow the dust off your screen one final time before you lay down the protector as static on the protector screen builds up when you remove the film and it will attract dust. I had no problem installing and they lined up properly. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2012

The screen saver worked as stated. Te installation needs to be done in a clean environment as any dust, fog hair, etc will get trapped below if not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad screen protectors
 from N.Y State,  Sep 1, 2012

Tedious to put on, but not due to defect just had a dust glitch. Once on product was great and saved screen from my nephew's pizza greasy fingers! Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Spatula could be bigger, ended up using a credit card.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles
 from Missouri,  Jun 22, 2012

I was pleased with the simplicity of applying the protector to my IPad screen, but I could not get out all the air bubbles. I followed the instructions to the letter, but I was never able to completely get rid of the bubbles that formed between the protector and the IPad screen. Fairly good deal for the price.....................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fairly accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The protector was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only rec'd 2 out 3
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I couldn't remember for sure if I was supposed to have rec'd 3 or not. I thought I was, but I only got 2. So that is a negative right there. My first one was wasted cause the instructions were not clear. It started off with cleaning instructions and that ruined it. The actual instructions are toward the bottom to the back of the package. It took time to do. And I actually watched a YouTube video to get a better Idea of how to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 May 29, 2015

Too many bubbles that are hard to impossible to get out. The card they give you to smooth them is flimsy and doesn't do anything to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact Fit !
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 26, 2014

The IPad Screen Cover was very simple to put only iPad. The price is very nice. Delivery was very fast. Will order again as a gift to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these!
 from OR.,  Mar 21, 2014

They are a good idea but they just don't work, air bubbles galore and a very flat dull appearance when on, threw them away!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal.
 from Arizona,  Dec 21, 2013

Got this in the mail really fast. The cost of this was so much cheaper then the other stores I went to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Txs,  Sep 11, 2013

Easy to put on...that was my biggest fear! Getting crooked or air bubbles...no problem tho!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to apply
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Easy to apply, and works like a charm. I cleaned my ipad and removed the 2 sides of the screen protector and applied it...Easy as pie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Coeur D'Alene, ID,  Jan 27, 2013

The instructions should have warned me, not to put the screen protecter on the very edge of the Ipad. It should have told me to keep it inward from the edge about a sixteenth of an inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but the size was short all the way around
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This screen protect was so much easier to put on my IPad2. Having the double layer that protects the actual layer while you are getting out bubbles was awesome. The no glare is great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I looked at.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 17, 2013

Screen protector was hard to put on, doesnt fit securely enough. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great time; serves the purpose well
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Good product and does the job. Easy to clean, as it doesn't require the TLC that the actual screen needs. Don't really see the need to buy 3 unless you have 2 friends who need them. Good item, esp. if children have access to I Pad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; protects the screen well and cleans easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed like a great item.
 from Traverse City, MIchigan,  Jun 21, 2012

I took my ipad to a big box store for assistance. While there the clerk wondered did I have a screen proctector. Yes, I did and they voluntered to apply screen to the ipad. The screen was not too pliable and with difficulty many bubbles were seen on the surface. Noting the clerk's long attempt to remedy the application I finally told them just to remove it. I would keep the plastic protection that came with the ipad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site compared with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product seemed to without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seemed to be less pliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought