Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

I don't know if it is just me, but I seem to have trouble putting these screen protectors on my iPad2. No matter how careful, I still end up with a few bubbles (and even a piece of trash)! But the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Protect if it doesn't work
 from Bulverde Texas,  Sep 4, 2013

My husband tried to apply one and after 300 minutes of getting nothing but bubbles gave up. I tried to install the 2nd one and ended up with the same problem., We threw them out. What a waste of money when they are so difficult to install. Awful! I am sorry they were recommended by your site when we purchased the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2 (Pack of 2)
 from Bozeman Mt,  Aug 5, 2013

I had a lady at AT&T where I bought the ipad install this. She is famous for her perfect installations, she did not disappoint! She also did one on my iphone.--very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not apply without tons of bubbles
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 24, 2013

These did not work well for me because neither myself or my husband could get these to apply smoothly. Any way we applied we were left with TONS of bubbles, which makes the screen difficult to see clearly. We spent a few more dollars at a local store on a different brand and had no problems with those.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from wareham,ma,  Jan 4, 2013

great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WELL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT DEAL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from darien il,  Jan 1, 2013

it's way more that i expected, i'll be sure to get some more if the need arises, and wont be too shy recommending it to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 29, 2012

It came on time and was very easy to install. The air bubble remover really comes in handy during installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought these as back ups. Just what I expected and they were priced right. Only took a couple of days for delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not opened them yet. I needed them as backup.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Sheboygan Falls, WI,  Sep 19, 2012

Keeps the glare down. Once the screen is in place it does not move. I had a few air bubbles, which is hard to prevent, but sure is better than permanent scratches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protectors
 Nov 25, 2015

Got it on my iPad now and look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle screen protector
 Jun 12, 2015

this works well for what i paid for it, but it didnt quite fit right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit.
 May 18, 2015

Does what it should. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 3, 2015

Easy install works as intended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from northeast ma,  Apr 3, 2014

They are so good, I haven't changed mine for over a year. Bought this package for my husband and he is just as impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

Excellent screen protector for the I pad 2; very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not possible to apply it without air bubbles
 from CA,  Sep 12, 2012

It fits but there are a lot of air bubbles between the film and the screen. I've tried to place the protector several times, but it fails! There is no way to use my ipad with this product. I will definitely throw away the rest of unopened films.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Arkansas,  Sep 1, 2012

Great product. I've used it for several months, and I'm still on my 1st protector. It protects well, and does not interfere with any functioning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than others
 from Boston, ma,  Aug 23, 2012

I've bought many of different cheap screen protectors before. Most aren't the exact size or are really thin or aren't sticky and peel off easily. Or the worse is when the holes don't match up to the iPad. However, this one was surprisingly better than the usual. I've only used one of the three so far but it fits properly, hasn't peeled off the edges with my case on, and the camera hole is actually in the right place! So, I'd recommend it. I'll update this if I get to the other two and they aren't as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy easy easy
 from Dulles, VA,  Aug 22, 2012

This was so easy to put on the iPad. I had a Zagg ($30) screen protector put on at Radio shack, but my daughter peeled it and ruined it. This was less expensive. Also, the Zagg always felt sticky. This is much smoother. I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Lannon, WI,  Jul 14, 2012

Screen protector was easy to apply. No problem at all. Thank you...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & chaep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought