Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had hoped Overstock had a different brand of replacement battery than I'd seen reviewed every where else on the internet. They don't. Don't bother to buy this. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The batteries only hold a short charge. 15-30 min
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product does not work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't seem to hold a long charge
 from Jax, FL,  Jun 28, 2012

This battery and charger works great for what I needed however does not seem to hold a very long charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not OEM
 from York, PA,  Sep 8, 2014

Needed a quick solution to the dead OEM battery. This was a great price, however one battery was DOA and the other had less than half the life of the old, used OEM battery. Unfortunately, the whole order was pretty useless. No probs though, as it was sort of expected at this low of a price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Smyrna, TN,  Dec 25, 2012

AC never worked and car adapter quit working after about 10 uses

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with package!
 from Foley,Missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

I received my order in a timely fasion and it was 100% in working condition and have had no problems with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this was exactly what they show in the picture on there site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was perferct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after receiving the item I ordered it was an exclent quality for my money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger didn't last but batteries are great.
 from Upstate New York, Saratoga Springs.,  Feb 9, 2012

Worth what I paid for it. This was a good score for the money, would be worth it just for the batteries! If you have your charger, the batteries seem to be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I was looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The batteries are good but the charger only lasted charging them twice. Really only needed the batteries.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries are good..... Charger is junk!!! But for the money a very good deal if you have your charger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Dallas Oregon,  Jan 18, 2012

Batteries for the camera charges right up and work just great. The charger works great also. No problems what so ever. I would recommend this product anyone..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and bonus extras
 from Wellington, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

I'm always skeptical about buyinh replacement batteries/chargers, etc. online. Seems like there are so many that it's easy to order the wrong one. But this turned out to be a great deal on battery I needed. I got 2 replacement batteries for a great price - and they came with a wall charger with car adapter too! Now I always have a spare and an easy way to recharge them even if I'm traveling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really recommendable.
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jul 9, 2011

Because of the price, I thought that it would not be that satisfactory; however, it was far better than I expected. Very convenient and strong.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy power for a great camcorder
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jul 5, 2011

These are great little batteries at a tremendous price. If delivery had been a little quicker, it would have easily earned five stars. Even with the wait these are an incredible value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free from defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality product that should prove more than equal to normal use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

Bought this charger and batteries because my camcorder doesn't charge any more. This solved the problem. Extra battery and extra mAh are a bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, charger and batteries
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 16, 2011

Looking for a great package, recharger and batteries for your cell phone? This is it. Same rating as IEM and work just as long. Great price and the charger has a USB port for charging battery and device at same time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Texas,  May 17, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for, excellent price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Florianópolis-Brasil,  Jan 18, 2011

The batery is very good. And the charger too. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought