Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great to have.
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

These are a great item to keep around to download the pictures from your camera, you don't have to look for the correct cable to fit the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this, especially the fact that both end come with caps which seems to be why my old one crapped out on me. This is perfect and the shape is even ergonomic which is great for me nerve damaged hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little device for only a few pennies
 from SD county,  May 29, 2012

you put your SD card in the back part of this device, and plug into your USB to access photos, music, files, etc. SO EASY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NSTEN SD to USB Flash 2.0 Memory Card Reader Adapt
 from San Mateo CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I love the color! So far it has worked to my expectations. No problems. I would highly recommend this adapter. For the price you can't beat it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The adapter is exactly how it is represented on line.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The adapter is so compact. Fits right in my camera case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from scurry tx,  Jan 13, 2012

loved them they make great cheap gifts for family and friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

For $$ I couldn't lose and it actually works and is nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card Reader
 from rh, sc,  Jan 3, 2012

When you've misplaced the camera/USB cable and you have pictures to move to the computer, this is a great tool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb
 from chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

love it.........very good, works well and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

Can't beat it for the price! Now I can read the card from my SLR without having to hook the camera directly to my Macbook and risk accidentally knowing it to the ground, which I have been close to plenty of times. I highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seems thinner in the photo, but matches the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Important. . .Read !
 from Fenton, MO,  Dec 3, 2011

CRUCIAL....as stated in description here, reader only supports SD (2 GB & under) memory cards. Do Not use w/ any SDHC (4 GB & above) memory cards you care about or you will be sorry you did so..! At .13 cents each I bought 10 to help O.co get rid of - will give a few as gifts & donate some to Church's & Schools w/ a thorough warning advisement. Device worked fine using a Transcend 2GB memory card. Failure & total corruption using a Transcend 4GB card. I only tested 2 out of the 10, fully trust rest. Aside from support function here & obvious color appearance - identical to the solid black "Zeikos" card reader which fully supports SDHC capacity, I purchased earlier here as well..!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - recommend only if 2GB card reader is desired..!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top