Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Battery holds its charge
 from Detroit,MI,  Jan 7, 2012

This a good product if you need a battery ona budget. I just wish it would hold its charge bettr.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exctky as the itemm I purchased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom!
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I get way longer run times with this battery compared to the stock one from the zen. It works great, is completely compatible and charges properly. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value Replacement Battry
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jul 10, 2011

The product charged fully, when charged from laptop with XP and ZEN software. I always had trouble with a wall charger even with the OEM battery. Seems to last a long time on one charge. Ran several hours and still have three bars. My old battery was down to 1-2 hours total charge. Product exactly as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and good to have
 from KS,  Jan 26, 2011

Great price from OS, for a hard to find battery. I bought this because my original battery seemed to be losing its legs. This one arrived quickly and fit the player, so that is good. Its battery life has been good, but I was hoping for off the chart, which, though unreasonable, is the reason I give in only 4 stars. I looked up the original spec and it said 12 hour battery life, which is about what I am getting out of this one. So I really can't complain. Overall, the price is what makes this a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 Dec 14, 2010

I ordered the Replacement Battery for the Creative Zen Micro. The price was fair, the service fast and easy, and the product works! Very High recommendation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from charlotte nc,  Sep 11, 2010

First of all let me say that even the manufacturer didn't carry this battery anymore so you can imagine my surprise to find it on overstock! My old battery had stopped holding a charge making using my mp3 player very unreliable! I got this battery in a few days, charged it up and it performs like new. No more charging every night! I think I'm going to order a couple more because the price on it is great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from CA,  Sep 10, 2010

I have left my Zen Micro plugged in to charge for 3 days with this battery and it has never showed fully-charged in the display. Even with it's rating of 1300mAh (which is double the capacity of the OEM battery), this replacement battery still only lasts half as long as the OEM one did when new. In short, I am definitely NOT satisfied with this battery and do NOT recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DId Not store Charge
 Aug 31, 2010

I charged battery for a full 8 hrs + when it arrived but battery capacity was only 25%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Battery
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 3, 2010

This is a good place to order products of a device that you owned for so long. I'm the type of person that would buy something and keep it for a long time. In which I needed a battery for my MP3 player, this was the only place that sold the battery for a very cheap price. I was so happy to find it here, because I'm always shopping from this site. I'm always recommending this place to co-workers and friends to come here first. Not even the place that the device originally came from didn't have this item anymore. So I would definitely recommend this place the next time you're looking for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 May 24, 2010

wasn't sure if correct battery but was and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought