Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 6, 2015

Very nice.. why would anyone buy cell phone cases anyplace else except Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 Jan 7, 2015

why would anyone pay the high price for a phone case at the cell phone store when you can get them here for so much less...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend this item
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

The phone did not fit in the case. It was too small for the phone so we were not able to use it. But Overstock is so wonderful - hey gave me back my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed that it was made out of plastic not ruber and it did not fit the phone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from UT,  Dec 26, 2012

This product kept shutting down my phone. It kept pushing against 3 metal discs on the side of my phone and would cause my phone to shutdown. It was extremely difficult to get the product off the phone too. Horrible product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crappy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rubber Coated Case
 from ATL,  Jul 3, 2012

Got it quick and my wife is happy. The rubber is safe and I am talking just to finish the 50 words that are needed for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from USA,  Mar 11, 2012

its a nice case but really hard to get off once its on, im afraid i might break it with how much force it takes to take it off, other then that it does its job, its a nice case good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Coat case
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

It did not fit my phone so I gave it to a co worker who could use it, I guess I should have read the description better as well as looked at the photo better. It would have cost me more to return it than I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Smyrna, GA,  Feb 16, 2012

The case fits my phone nicely and seems like it will protect it well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality matches the price
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 18, 2011

I dropped on the floor one time, it already has a few little holes. Since it is not expensive, you can not expect too much.The color is really matches my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red rubber case for my touch 4
 from miss,  Nov 15, 2011

Its been fine and looks great.. fits on my cell very good...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice for very cheap!
 from Viva Las Vegas!,  Oct 29, 2011

This case fits my phone perfectly. It's kind of a rubber feel but still smooth so it's easy to slide in and out of the pocket on my purse. The color is really pretty, its kind of a deep wine shade, almost a slight bit of a metallic to it. For 2.49 and low shipping you can't beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple cover
 from el paso,tx,  Oct 20, 2011

Its a simple cover i love the feel of it. love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cover did evrything it needed to do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red MyTouch case
 from Wichita, Ks,  Aug 25, 2011

The case was a perfect fit & arrived faster than expected. The price was a true bargain because I usually pay 3-4 times as much for the same product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but very poor quality
 from FL,  Jun 8, 2011

Initially the phone case looks very good and durable when you receive it. The title says rubber coated, but in reality it's a hard plastic case. The title is a bit deceiving. It has a bit of a rubber touch to it, but it's still hard plastic. The case fits the phone very well, however just 2 weeks after having it, the case started to break and fall apart on it's own especially where the case snaps together. My wife who I bought it for and actually uses it keeps her phone in a side pocket of her purse when not using it. She keeps nothing else in the pocket except the phone. It doesn't get banged around at all so it's a mystery on why the case just falls apart. I wouldn't recommend this case. If you have an experience like us, it will be like throwing money away. Two weeks and we already have to buy a new one. Go with an all rubber one or a better quality plastic one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2011

Very impressed with the quality and feel of product. It snaps shut perfectly and looks great. The wine red is muted (not a bright red) and really eye catching.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect shape
  • How is the quality of the product? very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought