Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

some of the stiching is sloppy, but for this price it's not a big deal. Only complaint is that the size is slightly too big for iPad1, when sitting on the stand, about qtr inch of the bottom fo the screen is covered by the case. I stuck the stylus ont he bottom to prop it up. Not sure if fit is better with iPad 2 or if it's meant for iPad 2, but I specifically searched for an iPad 1 case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wonderful
 from Elkhorn NE,  Jan 1, 2013

The case is good quality however didn't fit my IPAD well. The camera eye and control button are often slightly covered and difficult to reach. It has a bit too much "play" in the design, which causes the case to slide some on the IPAD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate except I did not received a stylus
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally the quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from Fort Bragg, NC,  Dec 17, 2012

In the description it stated the case was compatible with the iPad 3 and the new iPad. However, this case does not have a hole for the camera on back of the new iPad. The color is misleading. In the photo it is a deep red. It actually looks more orange than red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The red case looks more orange actually.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect for the iPad 2
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case/Screen Protector Made my iPad Shine!
 from Southern California,  Apr 13, 2012

This product is just what I needed for my new iPad. The screen protector is something everyone should get immediately. The red leather case is both attractive and servicable, with great fit and finish. I didn't think about needing a stylus, but it has come in very handy, and clips right into the case. I hightly recommend the kit to any iPad owner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I PAD cover
 from South Dakota,  Feb 4, 2012

This was the first time ordering anything and it was exactly what I thought I was ordering, it was a red leather i pad cover and the pencil and screen cover were what they were. So I was pleased and would try ordering something from this group again. It came in good time and didn't cost a fortune to mail. I really was impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were a good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed exactly what i wanted and ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from Nc,  Feb 1, 2012

Good cover for iPad I bought it because it came with a screen protector. Wish the back stand swiveled though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay,material is stiffer than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad combo, you get what you pay for, not good
 from South Carolina,  Jan 31, 2012

I cant get all the bubbles out of the screen protector, You have to remove your ipad out of the case to take a picture, the holes dont line up.The touch pen is great .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not red it is orange
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered the red and it is orange. Also the space where you slip the iPad into the case is too big for the iPad, it slides around, even though there is a Velcro latch to hold it in. It still moves around. Very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is nothing like it is online, it is not red it is orange. I should have ordered black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Cover
 from SC,  Jan 5, 2012

Like the other reviews stated, the color is not the same as it looks online, it's not a bad color just not what I thought it would be. I bought this cover for a male friend and he didn't like it in person. Not a manly color as he put it. Overall it is a good deal for the price. The leather does look cheap, but like I said it's a great back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is not the same as it looks online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

Products as described. Fast shipment. Would do business with again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always enjoy shopping with overstock.com.
 from Raton, Nm,  Nov 17, 2011

Small disapointment with the color. It's more on the orange side, not a true red. But you can't beat the price. Would order again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought