Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Perfect back-up for wireless mouse when there are problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouth
 Mar 1, 2015

not satisfied. work poorly. brought different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cord too short
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

The cord on this mouse was about three inches shorter than the standard cord length. I would have had to reconfigure my entire computer setup in order to use this mouse, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2013

It has broken after 2 weeks, The USB connecting to Laptop was apart from the scroll wheel mouse!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2013

You get 2 for this low price and they work, I wold highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great device
 from scotch plains nj,  May 23, 2013

great mouse....works awsome....price is right.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay mouse
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

The mouse is not at all sensitive and feels cheap to the touch. I now realize the difference between this mouse and my HP mouse: the HP is better, more sensitive and feels "competent" to the touch. I would advise buying a name brand mouse if you are on the computer for long periods of time so that you are not irritated by the "insensitive clunkiness" of this mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 from OKC, OK,  Apr 23, 2013

If you have large hands this is probably not the mouse for you. Nicely suited for petite sized hands such as women and children. Purchsed it for my wifes laptop, so it's serving the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears to be as shown in image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for the money spent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Wheel Malfunctions
 from Chocago area, IL,  Mar 16, 2013

The mouse seemed to OK to start with, but after a couple weeks ths mouse scroll-wheel started to malfunction. When you scroll a screen up, it bounces back down again. After continual attempts to go UP, it scrolls DOWN. Very frustrating, as this is an essential task of a mouse-user.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Eforcity mouse
 from Colorado,  Feb 23, 2013

All cabled mouses have short cords and need an extention if tower is on left side of unit. Extention costs more than the mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the Red and black one; just my size
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

I was using just about several weeks, and the battery's that came with the mouse just failed! it comes with "dongle" or maybe it's called something else----usb 2.4ghz optical mouse.....very tiny drive fits in usb port.....almost like a tiny baby flash drive!! Hoping that the battery's were old.....and that why died. now need to order new ones!! back to other mouse, eek! If want small mouse....gentle sloping one and fit's medium to smaller hands, this is nice and worked fine when in use. Nice looking also.dark red.....shiny/glossy and has gloss sidesblack, with rest of mouse a flat black on parts thumb and finger rests and bottom. Doesn't tire hand as much as larger mice do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not that i can say! however just had the battery's fail! after month
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good. fits nice in my hand....not that small, but it's right for my hand it's compact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mouse more bang 4 ur buck
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

very good price. no .fast delivery,quaility is very good,been using it with my laptop a month or so. no tech need just plug in and go. love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quaility then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful mouse for goodprice.
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 14, 2012

I wanted 2 mice. Existing one for bedroom and the red one I purchased in the LV room. Works very well. May get another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 24, 2012

A no-nonsense mouse. I plug it in to any Windows or Linux box and it works. I keep it as a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement for my cordless mouse
 from California,  Sep 14, 2012

I purchased this mouse to replace a cordless mouse that would not work correctly. There was either "overkill" when one clicked on something, or nothing happened at all. After many futile attempts at adjustment of the "clicking strength and speed," the cordless mouse, which was a name brand, turned out to be a piece of useless, frustrating junk. The Eforcity mouse was plugged in and worked perfectly and immediately (I have Windows 7). All I had to do was adjust the clicking strength/speed to my personal specifications (I have very arthritic hands) and away we went... I would definitely recommend this mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use, plug and play
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2012

Inexpensive, easy to use. I'm happy with it. I always order from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mouse has a nice long cord with usb connector
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wired mouse. Exactly what I needed!
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 17, 2012

I needed a wired mouse for an older laptop and this was perfect! Great price and installed seamlessly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 from PA,  Feb 23, 2012

I wanted a backup mouse, and for the price this works great. Cord is really long, which I'm not fond of, and have been having connection issues, but unplugging and plugging it back in works well. But for a cheap mouse it's great for a back up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, it's great, but it's not very precise and sometimes I have to click more than I should to get the result I want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical. But the black one that I got looks rather cheap and cheesy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works, but not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville,FL,  Dec 22, 2011

Item came in new condition. There were no problems. Everything worked as it was supposed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought