Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quick
 Jul 20, 2016

quick and smooth response

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 Apr 22, 2016

worked for 2 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical, iffy functioning at first
 Feb 3, 2016

It's a mouse. It doesn'yt have to do much. But at first the cursor wandered around the screen, like not by yards but just enough that it couldn't be relied on for precise targfeting. Something I changed in settings or during an OS upgrade, fixewd it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Aug 27, 2015

Works as it should . No extra software needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael
 Aug 24, 2015

Love it so handy no problems very easy to move and work would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mouse
 May 3, 2015

Perfect back-up for wireless mouse when there are problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouth
 Mar 1, 2015

not satisfied. work poorly. brought different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cord too short
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

The cord on this mouse was about three inches shorter than the standard cord length. I would have had to reconfigure my entire computer setup in order to use this mouse, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2013

It has broken after 2 weeks, The USB connecting to Laptop was apart from the scroll wheel mouse!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2013

You get 2 for this low price and they work, I wold highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great device
 from scotch plains nj,  May 23, 2013

great mouse....works awsome....price is right.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay mouse
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

The mouse is not at all sensitive and feels cheap to the touch. I now realize the difference between this mouse and my HP mouse: the HP is better, more sensitive and feels "competent" to the touch. I would advise buying a name brand mouse if you are on the computer for long periods of time so that you are not irritated by the "insensitive clunkiness" of this mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 from OKC, OK,  Apr 23, 2013

If you have large hands this is probably not the mouse for you. Nicely suited for petite sized hands such as women and children. Purchsed it for my wifes laptop, so it's serving the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears to be as shown in image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for the money spent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Wheel Malfunctions
 from Chocago area, IL,  Mar 16, 2013

The mouse seemed to OK to start with, but after a couple weeks ths mouse scroll-wheel started to malfunction. When you scroll a screen up, it bounces back down again. After continual attempts to go UP, it scrolls DOWN. Very frustrating, as this is an essential task of a mouse-user.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Eforcity mouse
 from Colorado,  Feb 23, 2013

All cabled mouses have short cords and need an extention if tower is on left side of unit. Extention costs more than the mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the Red and black one; just my size
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

I was using just about several weeks, and the battery's that came with the mouse just failed! it comes with "dongle" or maybe it's called something else----usb 2.4ghz optical mouse.....very tiny drive fits in usb port.....almost like a tiny baby flash drive!! Hoping that the battery's were old.....and that why died. now need to order new ones!! back to other mouse, eek! If want small mouse....gentle sloping one and fit's medium to smaller hands, this is nice and worked fine when in use. Nice looking also.dark red.....shiny/glossy and has gloss sidesblack, with rest of mouse a flat black on parts thumb and finger rests and bottom. Doesn't tire hand as much as larger mice do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not that i can say! however just had the battery's fail! after month
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good. fits nice in my hand....not that small, but it's right for my hand it's compact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mouse more bang 4 ur buck
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

very good price. no .fast delivery,quaility is very good,been using it with my laptop a month or so. no tech need just plug in and go. love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quaility then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful mouse for goodprice.
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 14, 2012

I wanted 2 mice. Existing one for bedroom and the red one I purchased in the LV room. Works very well. May get another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 24, 2012

A no-nonsense mouse. I plug it in to any Windows or Linux box and it works. I keep it as a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement for my cordless mouse
 from California,  Sep 14, 2012

I purchased this mouse to replace a cordless mouse that would not work correctly. There was either "overkill" when one clicked on something, or nothing happened at all. After many futile attempts at adjustment of the "clicking strength and speed," the cordless mouse, which was a name brand, turned out to be a piece of useless, frustrating junk. The Eforcity mouse was plugged in and worked perfectly and immediately (I have Windows 7). All I had to do was adjust the clicking strength/speed to my personal specifications (I have very arthritic hands) and away we went... I would definitely recommend this mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought