Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cover is stylish and useful.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jun 27, 2013

The i phone cover is stylish and practical. It wraps all around the phone for protection and looks good. My nieces commented on how much they liked it and asked where I got it. I have dropped my phone once and the case did its job, no damage to my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I thought it looked.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover appears to be made of good quality material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous and durable
 from Keys, florida,  May 15, 2013

I love my new phone case. It feels more durable and protected form the occasional dropping incident. It fits in my pocket with out being to bulky. It is easy to remove and put back on the case when I put it in my running band. I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was received as advertised and in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2014

Dropped my phone 3 times already I do not regret taking off my *****, for something cute. Not one crack or mark on the screen.. Seen the same case in mall kiosk for $XX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from WV,  Aug 3, 2014

Nice case, as described in the product description, My grand daughter likes the sparkles on the back side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful,great,and will return
 from Ravenna,Ohio,  Jul 2, 2014

I really like all the covers that I got.and the price was wonderful and big selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright color
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

I got the green cover bright very colorful works nice only would have liked the plug to have a cover. But overall happy with purchase and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for IPhone 4S
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 15, 2013

Loved it so much I had to order another. Good quality,snug fit. You can turn the volume up and down easily. If you buy this item get an extra one because everyone you know will want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective case for iPhone4
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter and was very pretty and well made. I wish it had been available in more colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought