For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gadget
 from Greater Boston Area,  Aug 14, 2012

So what that I have already lost it in the bottom of my commuter tote! ROTFL. I love this little gadget for playing drawing games on the T. The tip is perfect and the size is awesome. Gonna order another one for the days I absent mindedly drop it into the abyss of my commuter bag... LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Stylus
 from Washburn, ND,  Jan 4, 2014

Works perfect. Yes, it is short, but pretent you are using a Minature golf pencil. The string and the plug are a life saver. I have it attached to my iPod and I have not lost it in my purse yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypped
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 23, 2013

The description of this item says it is 2 3/4 inches long. Upon arrival I found it to be only 1 3/4 inches. I can barely hold onto it and I have small hands. A grown man could never use this stylus. It definitely has been misrepresented in the product description.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short but sweet
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Mar 27, 2013

Enjoying my pen matches the color if my case. Like how it can fit into the headphones portal so it's easily accessible. Using this pen on my iPad and iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes product was nothing more or less that what was advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free from any damage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and fashionable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but just the right size!
 from Cranston, RI,  Mar 12, 2013

Needed something to use with my cell phone and it does the job perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got these for my kids , it keeps fingerprints off their touchscreen an the dust protecter on it keeps it right there with their phones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Bolivar, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

So easy to use. Never going back to using m finger. These seem to clean your screen while using.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Duluth, MN,  Oct 6, 2012

This is such a handy little device! it plugs right into the headphone jack - so it's always handy. After I bought one, I reordered one in every color and thought they'd be great stocking-stuffer gifts. Glad I ran across this deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product true to display
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality...just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This items was very good my wife love it
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Jun 6, 2012

love the items very good my wife love it very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extra
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top