Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nook Color Leather Case
 from South Dakota,  Feb 15, 2012

This item went out of stock two times before I could get it ordered. Finally on the third try I got it ordered in time. When it arrived it looked much more expensive and it actually was. The color was great and I had no problem getting my nook to fit as some people had previously reported. This was a great item and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 19, 2012

I like this case. It seems pretty sturdy and I love the color. My NookColor fits snugly inside. Really good price. I was not aware of the pocket on the inside-- great surprise. I would definitely recommend this case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought this cover for my Nook Color tablet/e-reader and I love it! Looks just like the picture. Great quality, great color, great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than other cases
 from WI,  Dec 20, 2011

The case seems like good quality and you cannot beat the price. However the size is smaller than most other nook color/tablet covers. It is definitely a tight fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More on the cheap side
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 23, 2012

I wish I would have sprang for a more expensive protector this one is cheap and poorly made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok I guess
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was really cheap and I dont feel as if will actually protect my product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a perfect fit for my Nook Color.
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

I needed an inexpensive cover for my nook color and this was a great fit and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product look the same as I ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no defects on the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passable for the Price
 from Richardton, ND,  Apr 10, 2012

Besides the poor quality of the "leather," my main disappointment was that the cover was a little too short to protect my nook as it declared as its purpose; the top extended above the cover. It didn't make me feel all that secure using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great and the colors are proximate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While it says leather in the description the cover feels more like fine plastic. The inside is of better quality than the outside.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Choice
 from columbia, sc,  Apr 3, 2012

Would not advice to buy it. Was disappointed in the fit. The nook top edge was not covered. It smelled and was cheaply made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Too short to protect Nook
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, smelly plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Chicago south suburbs,  Mar 3, 2012

This product does what you would expect it to. I bought these because we have introduced NOOKs into the classrooms at my school. I needed them protected from my "little" users(i.e. first graders!). NOTICE: The covers do NOT extend beyond the NOOK device corners. They barely cover the surface face. If dropped, the covers will NOT provide any real protection from damage. These are economically priced, and priced accurately. You get what you pay for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 23, 2016

Great cover. Fits perfectly, and quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook
 May 23, 2016

Me Nook fits in this perfectly and I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durability +
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my grand-daughter's Nook. It's been great since the front flap covers and protects the screen. It's been very durable and hasn't cracked or torn. I like the magnetic closure feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AFerebee
 Dec 7, 2015

Decent product but really cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves it purpose
 Nov 3, 2015

Fit easy to use. Would recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad design
 Oct 29, 2015

The quality of the leather on the case is great so I gave an extra star. the case is awkwardly designed if you want to charge while listening on headphones or speakers. Also the cover blocks the built in speaker so the sound is muffled. The outside of the case is very nice but the design stinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 20, 2015

great little cover for my nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover. Use it daily
 Feb 22, 2015

Love my case. Has protected my tablet from many falls,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple leather case for Barnes and Noble Nook
 from Groton, MA,  Dec 28, 2014

I ordered this for my Nook and it is too big … I do not have a Nook Color, but I have a backlit Nook. Was this meant for my Nook?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-find eReader cover
 Dec 16, 2014

It does the job. No allowance was made for the new location of the Nook Glow's off switch, however, but as long as you know where it is you can turn it off with no problem. Considering how hard it was to find a decent cover, it's a small thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple leather case for band n nook color reader
 from mississippi,  Mar 11, 2014

great looking case, nook fits nice and secure in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought