Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from laramie wyoming,  Aug 11, 2013

Its a great deal but I wasn't excited of the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its way more purple like a strong violet not the cute pink purple they have on the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no but its cheap leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 18, 2013

This case is exactly what you'd think it is, It is good quality, it's the right size and shape, It has a little pocket I used for notes and it has held up well. There's not much to go wrong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little more lavender in person than it does in this picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality, It has a little pocket I used for notes and it has held up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-D 5 stars
 from Florida, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

I just received this purple cover for my new kindle around two weeks ago and the delivery went smoothly and quickly. The cover did not look exactly the same color as the image on the site which kind of upset me at first, but Im starting to like it alot now :-) My kindle fits perfectly and the screen protector and little cloth for my kindle also works well. I think the cover should last for awhile and will protect my kindle for now. If your thinking of buying this cover for your kindle then don't think twice, it'll be worth the buy. And I got it for a good price and quality compared to all the expensive kindle covers you see everywhere else :-D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site did not completely match the actual products color, but it came in purple which is the color I paid for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. the product was free of any manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is better than what I expected for such a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Hemet, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this cover! When I got my new Kindle, I had a hard time holding on to it because it was so thin. This cover makes it feel just like I'm holding a real book, which is what I look for in my e-readers. I don't have to worry about accidentally hitting the buttons. The cover's color looks just like the picture. It has a magnetic tab that keeps it closed when I'm not reading. When I am reading, the tab can fold back between the covers so that it is out of the way. I have no use for the little pocket because I don't need it to hold anything; but I imagine it could be useful for holding small cards. The kindle just slides into the cover, making it easy to set up. The only thing that was a problem was the enclosed screen saver. It took me three weeks to get out all the bubbles, but I've never been good at using those anyway!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the case
 from Covington, La,  Oct 19, 2012

This case is great....just what i was looking for! Color wasnt right....i ordered purple and it was pink......but it was fine because i was just looking for something to protect my Kindle, and thats what i got!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its pink not purple
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. I love it!
 from New YOrk, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

Great value. I love it. Nice looking and works well with my Kindle. Try it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kindle cover
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2012

Great cover for a great price. I love the color and my Kindle just slid right in. All the buttons are accessible for ease of use. Screen protector is good - just like putting on your smartphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - leather is soft and pebble-grained.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Hilliard, Oh,  May 30, 2012

I have been looking for a kindle case at my local retail stores and was a bit surprised at the prices. When I checked out the Overstock.com site I was pleasently surprised by their prices. The quality of the items is exactly how discripted on the site and it is the same as the items in the local retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is exactly what it looks like on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is absolutly great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color was true and it fit my kindel . i have
 from medford Oregon,  May 24, 2012

I had shopped for a cover and either the price was more or the colors limited. I love the color and it work perfectly on my kindel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case. fair price
 from melbourne, fl,,  May 24, 2012

just as I exoected and mother loves !it Case was xact;y what it looke like in the site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from seattle, wa,  May 8, 2012

it is perfect for me. it has a pocket and i keep my library card in it. very convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go for it!
 from NY,  Apr 18, 2012

excellent product. i would buy it again. i did have some trouble with the shipping as it wouldn't take my po box and that was a hassle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cover makes the kindle easy to use
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Apr 3, 2012

After shopping in stores for a kindle cover and seeing their unbelievable high prices--I went on to your web site and was amazed to find what you had to offer at such low prices---I am happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price I thought the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft texture
 from Virginia,  Apr 3, 2012

I received the item quickly and loved it right off. The screen protector makes reading easier and does not interfere at all with the brightness etc. I believe the screen protector that is include actually enhances the reading. The cover is so soft and nice quality. Unfortunately, the seam is coming apart on the inside. Looks like the stitching was made to close to the edge. I will return for another one and hope that the next one does not come apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact comparison
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No it was not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Color Kindle Case
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

I brought this case for my mom so she could put her new kindle in it. She loves the cute color and it fits like a glove. Also, she likes the screen protector. The price was right--usually kindle cases can be kind of pricey. Now, she can spend money on the e-books instead of the case!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use case
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

Like the case for my Kindle. Just wanted something affordable and would provide protection for my Kindle when traveling, putting in my purse. The screen protector was hard to apply without bubbles. Is usable but has a couple small bubbles that I could not remove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is a nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordered as a gift perfect color no flaws no defects exactly what i wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect-- exactly what i needed and ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Leather Case and Screen Saver
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 15, 2012

I was however not impressed with the screen protector. But the case is great. And the price was spectacular.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly as it did in the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. The product arrived in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter loved her new case. It fits her reader perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2012

I was looking for a fun and inexpensive kindle case, without sacrificing quality and that it what I got. There is nothing fancy about this case, but it is functional and a good product overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in good shape, and met my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service!
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Mar 1, 2012

The item arrived on time, the transaction was smooth as silk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product were spot on! A perfect fit for my Kindle.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found with this item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is in excellent shape and fits our needs perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought