Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case for IPad2
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product, just as described and awesome price. Very fast shipping. Very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and attractive
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

It's a good fit and very functional. Does not add noticable weight. Protects screen and is magnetized to shut the iPad off when closed. It started to tear at the top and bottom on the fold but I repaired with decorator (zebra stripes) duct tape and it looks even better and is easier to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality slight wear early after short period of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice simple case for the iPad. We used it until the back decided to give out after standing it up so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Albany, Oregon,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought this for my ipad 3. It fits it perfectly. I like the purple color & the soft interior. It protects the Ipad & is handy for standing it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cased for ipad2
 from poughkeepsie, ny,  Feb 16, 2012

This is the perfect case for portability. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 14, 2012

Love it! I like how the iPad is secure in a slot and still has a full front cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this case. It serves it purpose & has lasted 3 years now & still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 5, 2015

Holds up well. Worth the awesome low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again
 Feb 1, 2015

Love it. Does what it says it will do. Doesn't look cheap. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 Jan 14, 2015

nice feel and long lasting. love my purple cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my daughter, who used it every day for less than a year before it started falling apart. It was nice and sturdy in the beginning, but that didn't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 21, 2014

We have had the white cover for two years. We only use it when we travel, but feel that it our iPad is well-protected when in this case. All buttons and camera are accessible. Well worth the money and comes at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS LKE A GLOVE
 from New Jersey,SHORE,  Dec 9, 2014

FITS AND PROTECTS WELL. THIRD ONE I PURCHASED. NOT ALL FOR ME , (GIFTS). NICE PRICE FOR THE QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple 2 case
 from North fort myers,fl,  Dec 8, 2014

Was glad to finally get a cover that fit and protected I pad.i have trouble and o drop it a lot. This has protected it. Plus it's good when I skype.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 23, 2014

This is a great little ipad cover. Good value for the money, and I love the color purple. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

I have ordered several of these so that I can change my iPad cover to match other items. I was only a little disappointed that the white is sort of an off-white. It's not optic white, but I still use it. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest case I've seen
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

I ordered the purple iPad cover. The color is a nice subdued purple and if it's not leather, it sure looks like it. The clip in the back catches the cover to make it easy to stand, and it was easy to slide my iPad into it. The only issue I have is that the case is a little loose so the iPad moves around a little. My old cover snapped on. The only real disadvantage is that I read a lot before bed and then, in the dark, try to plug in the charger for the night. It's hard to find the slot in the iPad because it's not always centered with the slit is in the cover. You also need to be careful when using the camera that the lens is not covered. Otherwise, I like it and it was definitely worth the money. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Seattle,  Apr 5, 2014

Very well designed, very happy with for a few months, but held up very poorly. Within 6 months, case was cracking at each folding point. Put your money towards a more expensive case that will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Case is Not So Premium!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

I've had this case for a few months now. However, it is not as durable as it appears on the website. I am noticing the threads coming unraveled and the iPad seems to constantly slide out of position. While I was looking to save money, I now find I need to purchase another case. This one just isn't worth the money or time ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Feb 19, 2014

I got the pink one for my daughter and it the same color as the picture which was good. After a while of having this case it started to fray but that was from her picking at it. Overall very nice good and cheap. Also the inside part gets very dirty which I didn't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought