Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!
 from NY,  Nov 10, 2010

These batteries are exactly as advertised. They are an amazing inexpensive deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge price difference
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2010

I have both a Canon digital camera as well as a Canon digital video camera (both of which take the same battery). I quickly realized that I would need more batteries. Looking in the stores, I found the average price to be $40 to $55 for ONE battery. Here you get two for FAR less. Though I haven't had time to really test thing such as battery life in comparison to the "originals", so far everything seems the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They don't hold a charge as long as Canon batteries but their cheap enough to have a few spares ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries at a GREAT Price
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased these batteries because Overstock.com had the very best prices for these for my model camera. I do not like generic batteries. But, these, so far, have kept their charge since the day I received them (January 2014) and I have not had to recharge them yet, so almost 3 months is pretty good, and they are still going strong. I do take lots of photos of nature and the outdoors, especially in the Winter, so these batteries are getting a run for their money. I have not had to use the 2nd battery in this purchase yet since the 1st battery is still charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

My order for these batteries came promptly. The charge time was the same as Canon's. I have used them in my camera and they perform as well as Canon batteries. Time will tell if they last as long.. I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. behaves as expected in my camera
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These batteries do what they are supposed to do.
 from New Lenox, IL,  Jul 6, 2012

No issues. The batteries were exactly what I ordered and work and hold a charge without issue. Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same. No confusion.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work fine. Hold a charge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal !
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  May 22, 2012

Only time will tell but I was very happy with this product when I received it. I had a dance recital and needed spare batteries. These were just what I needed - they even came charged ! I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know. I already used one of them at a dance recital - took too many photos !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased with the product thank you
 from Ramona, Ca,  May 15, 2012

I was very pleased with the batteries, so much so I ordered another set, I use to Pay between $35 and $50 for the battery for my canon rebel xti. so when I found these I was very pleased and they work great. So much so that I recommended it to a friend and he ordered 4 sets of them. Thank you. Arrived very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it is pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are exactly what I needed
 from Keizer, Or,  Apr 13, 2012

So far, I love the batteries. I bought a set for someone else and it took about a year for them to quit working. In the meantime one of my original batteries is still working after 10 years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not enough time has pasted to answer this but so far all is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & works as it should
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 3, 2012

Works as it should at a fraction of the cost of an OEM unit. I never run out of juice now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to tell the difference from the OEM unit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera batteries
 from WV,  Sep 22, 2011

works as well as the factory batteries that came with the cameras... not even sure which ones are the original anymore!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

Batteries worked as advertised. No complaints! I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great batteries!
 from Oakdale, Il.,  Jul 4, 2011

Went to a big camera place to buy a battery . I was amazed at the high price. No these don't say canon on them, but who cares! They were a lifesaver and Im thrilled with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly, got what I paid for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Georgia,  Feb 17, 2011

I received my batteries promptly. Everything was exactly as represented. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!!
 from ny,  Feb 3, 2011

Have an extra battery is very important to keep taking photos for long periods... This battery is the power source for my CANON SLR camera. It uses the same charger, etc,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Batteries
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2011

They arrived about three day's after I ordered them, which was unexpected. After a complete charge I still have not had to change to the second one. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great products and speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Bonus
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 24, 2011

This is by far the best source and price for Sony batteries I've found. I need two but got three because the deal was so great. I will buy more batteries for my other sony soon..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries
 from New Carrollton, Md,  Jan 24, 2011

Perform as advertised. I bought these batteries to have extra hours of recording with my Canon camcorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 19, 2011

Two batteries for the price of a 1/4 the retail. You can't get much better than that. Plus you don't have to lug around the huge battery packs but get the same amount of battery life. I bought them to have enough battery life to shoot a wedding event and they worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium NB-2LH Batteries for Canon Eos camera (2)
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 19, 2010

Excellent service delivered within a week of ordering. Batteries work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought