Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not A Fit!
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Oct 31, 2011

I put in a search for iphone 4s covers, and this cover came up. I like the looks of this product. I really wish that it would have fit better with my iphone4s phone. I gave it a fair because it did not fit my phone but I like the way it look. I did send it back, the buttons are off. If you have the new iphone 4s do not get this cover it will not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same in person as it did on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bumper Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2015

Case was OK except due to lack of 'built-in' buttons for volume and power, user was unable to easily reach those buttons directly on the phone thereby making the case effectively useless. Price was very competitive, but case was just unuseable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bright color allows me to spot my phone easily
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

Exchanging the black colored bumper for a bright color really helps remind me to see where I've left my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good right out of the box.
 from Avon Lake Ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

works fine, but the only problem is that it is harder to press the button on the top of the phone with this bumper on the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Did not expect it to be such low quality. Also there is no back support, didn't expect that either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Chiefland, FL,  May 11, 2013

Probably not the best purchase I've ever made. A bumper just doesn't do much. And it's not rubber or silicone so it doesn't grip anything either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the product was going to be more rubbery in feel and it's hard to the touch.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. I was expecting more. But for a bumper I guess there isn't much to expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple lover
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

Bumper fits ok on the phone. Considering the cost of the item, it's a good valve.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just Fine
 from Cherokee Village, Arkansas,  Apr 13, 2013

Can't understand why some reviewers have complained about the "holes" and "missing holes". The holes without cutouts work perfectly, you press, it works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No problem here
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is pictured
 from WA,  Mar 12, 2013

The image shows that the buttons and volume area is cut out, but the volume area is covered with black plastic buttons. This is not acceptable. If you want us to order on line, the product MUST be what we see in the photos provided. If it is not, it is false advertising! I am NOT happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows that the buttons and volume area is cut out, but the volume area is covered with black plastic buttons.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits well, but it is not what was pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from Topeks, KS,  Feb 23, 2013

The case and bumper pad work just fine on our phones, very inexpensive protection for our phones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok:)
 from California,  Feb 4, 2013

It's very nice! Looks good feels good! Only bad thing about it is it fits a little loose on sides of phone. But it stays on great! But that's not a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price for product
 from rochester ny,  Dec 16, 2012

i love the case. I put it on my phone immediately. I have have even dropped it a few times and the phone is fine. good price good product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from UT,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered the black bumper. It does exactly as it says it will. Does a great job at protecting my phone. Have had over a year and still fits tight. Works on my Verizion phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goood
 from California,  May 14, 2012

good value for the money and would buy again - I have to get to 50 characters too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from Austin, TX,  May 11, 2012

Maybe it's just me, but I never realized this case was only a bumper - there is no back on it. Not really useful as far as I can tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is no back on this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of the rubber is poor
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 1, 2012

i wouldn't recommend the clear/white case because of the fact that it gets dirty so fast and its hard to clean. i am not sure how the other colors are, maybe they're better and less noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It got dirty really fast, wouldn't clean well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Nj,  Apr 17, 2012

good looking .. classy .. looks expensive ..and provides protection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this case! It adds a pop of color without being too much. The only problem is that my charger does not fit in the hole all of the way. But if you just take the case off it is no big deal! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Nice covers but don't offer major protection for the phone. For appearance only. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silicone bumper
 from Hereford, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

This is a nice flexible silicone bumper. I both it because I hate the hard plastic apple one. They tend to split and break. This one is soft and rubbery and fits really well. I can still drop my phone and have it protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought