Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

I really liked this cover when i first got it but after a couple of weeks it looked dirty and the pattern started chipping off. Ive only had it 4 months and the pattern is half gone plus dirt gets in between the case and my iphone. I wont buy another cover like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

Not bad for the price, but I'm glad I bought a few other covers because I probably won't use this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Great Quality.
 from Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased mine over a year ago and it's held up to lots of bumps here and there. The quality is awesome! I'm here to buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is made of a nice, durable hard rubber material. I've had mine for a year and it's still in great condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from jackson tn,  Aug 9, 2011

No where near as good as all rubbers models I have. Was expected all rubber, will be hard to get on and off Just not what I expected maybe my fault for thinking there would be more rubber than received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. claimed rubber but is metal surrounded by rubber on one side and edges only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, and only like 1
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

Since I ordered 2 of these covers, I was not anticipating the thickness of them to be different. The very right one on the first row is the thickness I was looking for. The first one on the second row was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 9, 2011

I bought two cases, and love them. Most iPhone cases in-store cost $20-$50 and I've already killed two very expensive cases, so I went to overstock to look for a better price point. They're fun, I can swap them out, and when I inevitably do something ridiculous, I don't have so much guilt. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price, not heavy duty but still a good fashion case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

I do not feel this cover would protect my phone. I was looking for something studier. I order two of these cases and will be returning them. However, the postage to return them is more than I paid for one cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture/colors look the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a soft thin plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 Case
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 2, 2011

Very snug fit. Very heavy plastic. This case will really protect your phone if it were to fall or you drop it. It was very difficult to get the case off. I had to use a butter knife. Once it's on there, it's on there!! Also, it fits so snug that as you're putting it on, it peels one side of the screen protector up a little bit. It is impossible to smooth that air bubble out after the case is on because it will not budge. I won't recommend the product NOR will I say anything bad about it. It was really cheap so I didn't lose anything by ordering it, plus I ordered mine with other items so the shipping paid wasn't even an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case!
 Oct 19, 2010

Nice and slim, adds virtually no bulk to my iPhone. Rubber coating makes it easy to grip. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this case!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 19, 2010

This is an awesome case! I love the design, as well as how easy it is to put on and take off of my iPhone 4. I just bought the same case (except it is for the 3G iphone) for my mother's birthday, who also loves it. It fits snug to the phone preventing any dust/dirt particles from getting in between the phone and the case, therefore preventing scratches and damages to my phone. I love that the case is a hard plastic, but on the outside has a rubbery feel. The only con about the case is because it is white, and the it has a rubber backing, the case does and can get dirty. But a wet towel usually cleans it right up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all right!
 Apr 7, 2015

Liked my other phone case that I got from overstock much better. Didn't really feel like too much rubber. More like hard plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2014

This is a half shell type case that snaps securely over the back of the phone. All the port cut outs are precisely cut to fit around the camera lense and buttons. Nice looking and functional, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the falling stars design I picked out & it fits the iphone 4 great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chipping paint
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

The paint on the case started chipping off pretty much right after I got the case and in one spot a little paint had already chipped off when I received it in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing premium about this case
 from fl,  Jan 2, 2013

The paint was off of this case little by little starting on the first time I put it in the phone holder pocket of my purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 3, 2012

Cheaply made, difficult to take off your phone. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Stylish, Functional Phone Accessory
 from Washington State,  Aug 25, 2012

I really like it; it doesn't add a lot of bulk to the phone, is easy to snap on, stays in place and the rubberized coating works great to keep the phone from slipping. The only negetive us that the costing is black over white plastic; chips and scratches really show. My husband wants one, in a more manly design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, I'm very pleaded; great product for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Happy
 from Miramar,FL,  Aug 23, 2012

My daughter picked this cover for her phone. Its solid, looks good, good price and she loves it. I recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from newtown,pa,  Aug 3, 2012

good buy for the money's worth. cost is less than shipping so can't complain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice iphone case
 from lapeer, mi,  Mar 8, 2012

would order another one if needed. love the colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for price of item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought