Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect case for IPod
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

Love everything about this case from the blue/green color to the overall protection of my ipod. There is a snap closure on the back that will let me attach it to an armband when working out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

Good for flip cover Not thin. I am hard on covers this one may hold up for awhile Not for new I touch 5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod case
 from Daytona Beach, Fl.,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this item for my 12 years old daughter. It is great to keep the device safe. The straps did not lat very long, but the case itself was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 11, 2012

IT IS GOOD FOR MY IPOD PHONE AND PROTECTOR PHONE FROM THINGS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOVE IT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPOD Touch Case
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 1, 2012

The case does the job. It protects the IPOD, and I can put it in my purse and not worry about it. There are two complaints I have, one the description states the case is leather, which I doubt, and I think it would be nice to have a hole on the back for the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Questionable leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful!!
 from Utah,  May 21, 2012

The quality of this was better than I expected, except for the odor. It took well over a week to get rid of the odor, it was terrible. There was something sticky on the side, glue or something, and when I tried to clean it off, it wore away at the leather. The biggest problem I had with this, I believe was caused by the magnet. I had been using this case for a little over a week when suddenly my iPod turned off and would not turn back on. It really didn't make sense because I had a nearly full battery. I had to plug in my iPod and leave it plugged in overnight before it would even recognize that it was plugged in. After this happened two more times, I decided to take it out of the case. It hasn't happened since, and it's been months. I can only assume that this was caused by the magnet. This is a great little case, a great deal. I wish it had worked out, but I'm scared to put my iPod back in it. I wouldn't risk buying this product. It could seriously ruin your iPod. Not worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Troy, MO,  May 8, 2012

Great for kids playing with the ipod because it protects it. If they drop it or when they aren't touching the screen, it closes really easily to protect it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Murphy, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a great case. The color (pink) was exactly as it appeared on the site. It has held up very well so far. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod case
 from Charleston WV,  Feb 6, 2012

The case is a very good case, but it's hard to text. The side of the case makes it hard to hit the letters on the left and right of the keyboard. Someone with big fingers would have a really hard time with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a sweet little holder for you iPod and it also has a leather strap to go over your shoulder. Leather is very, very soft. I was highly impressed with the quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case
 from Logan, UT,  Jan 26, 2012

My daughter is happy with the fit of the case. It provides protection when she is packing the I-Pod in her purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good! My daughter wanted the blue case, but pink and black were the only options the screen would accept.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod case
 from Plant City,Florida,  Jan 16, 2012

I was very impressed with the case and even more supprised to find out that the carry strap was big enough for my daughter to carry it on her shoulder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ipod touch cover
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter to go with her Christmas present. We are very happy with the quality and find it useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Jamesburg, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

My husband like the case although the ipod does not fit in this protector case when you have a a "rubber" case on the ipod. I guess it's one or the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a nice item to have, it not only protects the Ipod but it doubles as a holder & stand. My teenager even loves it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice item & worth having
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not leather but it will do.
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my daughters iPod Touch and it serves the purpose, but I dont think it will last that long. I bought it because it said it was leather and it is definitely NOT leather, I am sure it would last longer if is was. We already had to modify the strap because it is not strong and one good yank from my son and it was broken. But for the price I paid it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks the same but it is advertised as being leather and it is not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Ipod Case
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2011

Daughter got this cover as well as a hard shell cover for her new Ipod Touch for Christmas. She put the hard shell cover on and then put it in this case for extra protection and ease in carrying it around. Fit was a little snug with the hard shell cover on, but she doesn't intend to take it in and out of the carrying case so she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2011

It lasted for a month then the threads started to apart. So I threw it away. Will not buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was only able to purchase the black on because they did not have the other styles shown in picture. other than that it is very fine workmanship and do not hesitate if your looking for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather and finish quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Leather Case and LCD
 from St. Cloud, Minn,  Nov 22, 2011

It worked perfect for my little ipod that I have, it is wonderful to help protect the ipod. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought