Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nikon ENEL10 Charger for camera
 from Caryville, TN,  Aug 17, 2011

Works great shipping fine not much more to say about a battery charger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my battery didnt fit
 from Bremerton,WA,  Aug 6, 2011

my fuji battery didnt fit into this charger even though its for this specific model camera :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Haslett, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

I looked everywhere for a charger for my mom's camera at christmas time and because it is an underwater camera it was $50.00 at best buy. I took a chance and looked on overstock and paid $$$ and it was shipped to her door for free.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable price!
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I was in a pinch and couldn't find my "Nikon" Coolpix Battery Charger anywhere! Just like everyone else in North America I have just recently moved, & locating the "Odds & Ends" of everyday life has been challenging. Then at the perfect moment of mental clarity, I remembered...... "Overstock.com"! I logged on and hit the search button...walah!!! 2 days later a neat little package arrived nice and early and we plugged in the new battery charger (that also came with a car charger!) and I was using my Camera in moments!!! Even more exciting than the simplicity of my overall experience was the knock-down drag-out awesome $**** Price tag!!! You gotta love it! Thanx again, I'm a customer for life!!! Sincerely, Amberlyn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Manchester, TN,  Jan 18, 2011

This product works great and even came with a car charger. for only **** you cant beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOPS!
 from Desert SW,  Jan 12, 2011

Just needed to charge a battery and have options. It works. What more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good charger
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2010

This charger seems to be well made. It plugs into a regular wall outlet, and also has an adapter to allow use in a car. I used it once to charge my camera battery, and it charged it just fine. It has an indicator light to show when it is charging, and the light changes when it is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quick shipping.......love this product. We will be using it for our Coolpix3200 camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!!
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2010

Thanks overstock.com you did it again!! I got this charger quick! It works great for my olympus camera... Would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Savings
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2010

The product works on our NIKON COOLPIX S60 camera and we save a ton of money we saw a similar charger on a big store retailer for $50... WOW and we had free shipping with this economy all i can say is THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera products
 from cusseta ga,  Oct 16, 2010

I had two orders. one for camera batteries the other for a charger the price was great for both items the ordering was easy and the shipping was good I will be shopping with them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Charger
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

Inexpensive product that I love. It takes about 30 minutes for the charge. I would recommend over and over again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Charger
 from aurora, co,  Oct 13, 2010

For what you get it's not bad. It works in a pinch! When I got it it would not work in an outlet. So i pluged it into the lighter in my car, and it charged it up! We had to fiddle with the prongs to get it to work in an outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus
 from Washington State,  Oct 1, 2010

The battery and charger arrived on time and work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from North Carolina,NC,  Sep 14, 2010

Olympus charger was an excellent value, The plug and play was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 13, 2010

I got it fast, it did what it said it would do, at a good price. That makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery charger
 from Maine,  Jul 30, 2010

I had purchased a Nikon camera for my daughter a little over a year ago. She recently lost her battery charger. Ordering the new charger was very simple and delivery was quick. I pulled the battery out of the phone and did a search in Overstock for a charger that matched the number on it. The price was right, the product was right and the whole process was pretty effortless. I was done identifying the right product and ordering it within a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Replacement
 from Orlando,FL,  Jul 28, 2010

Replacement f/original charger/ nice and small/ AC prongs fold under for nice compactness/ car adapter plug a plus-can charge while on the go/ hopefully will not lose this one/ was easy to find here on Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Aftermarket Item
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2010

The price was right; the delivery was fast. The original charger was stolen. An OEM replacement was expensive. Overstock's was cheaper and better: it came with a car charger plug. Now I will be able to charge my camera's battery should I travel to Europe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Fort Wayne, in,  Jul 21, 2010

Satisfied with the product and service. The online service and ability to find the product you are looking for is great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought