Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from San Diego,  Sep 11, 2014

Prompt shipping great value. I needed a replacement cable for the camera. Found it here and had it a week later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hagerstown, Maryland,  Jan 12, 2013

Lost my original and went months trying to find a cord that didn't cost alot. I finally am able to use my camera again and it only costed me a few dollars instead of 10s of dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Olympus CB-USB5
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchased these items because I kept loosing mine and needed quite a few on hand. These work perfect and I would buy more of them if needed. The description and what they do is on point. These work for most of the items in my home that uses USBS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - it did exactly what it promised... I'm really happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Arkansas,  Jul 28, 2011

I had lost the original cord to my olympus camera and it was going to cost $30.00+ to replace it if I ordered it from the olympus web site. Was able to find this one on Overstocks.com for .** plu $2.95 shipping for under $5.00.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why pay 30 dollars
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2011

Ok my daughter was always loosing this cable for her Olympus camera. We finally could not find it. I looked on the Olympus website to replace it and they wanted *** dollars. Ripoff! I went on overstock and low and behold they have them for *** each. I bought 3 so i have back ups. Overstock rocks!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus USB CABLE
 from Phenix City, AL,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought the cable for my camera which is a Finepix 480, but Olympus USB cables fit it, and the cable did not fit my camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Cable
 from NE Ohio,  Jun 5, 2010

This is one of the best bargains out there.. A great product for an even better price. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus USB cable
 from San Diego,  Apr 21, 2010

Works great! If you need to replace the original cable that connects your Olympus camera and your computer USB port, this is the cable for you. The price is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Data cable
 from Calera Al,  Apr 10, 2010

This cord cost me less than 3 dollars.That's with shipping.I called Olympus about getting a cord and it was gonna cost a little under $30.I have used this cable several times as I take a lot of pictures and it works great.I have had no problems at all.I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought