Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nikon EN EL1
 from New York City,  Jul 7, 2010

So far this battery has accepted the charge and is working well. However, I shall know more as I use it more frequently..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Fast shipment
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 25, 2009

Having used 3rd party batteries for my Nikon Coolpix camera with disappointing results, I was hesititant to try these. But the price was took compelling so I bought two of them. They hold charges and seem to have the same capacity as the original Nikon battery when it was new. I am very satisfied with these and they were shipped promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these batteries and the price
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2014

I have bought these batteries for over 4 years now and love the pricing that Overstock can get for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with my Nikon D3100
 from MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I was leary about getting a non-OEM battery for my Nikon D3100, but did so anyway. So far, the battery works fine with all camera functionality working perfectly. A great second battery at a very great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from NH,  Oct 3, 2012

I thought I had to buy a new camera since I couldn't find the battery I needed for a reasonable price but then I found it on Overstock. The camera works great with the new battery. Great price, fast delivery.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

It came in a reasonable amount of time. They looked like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonably priced alternative; seem fine.
 from Los Osos, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

reasonably priced alternative that seems fine so far. charges fully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable and as represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible Camera Battery
 from NH,  Dec 8, 2011

This rechargeable battery is supposed to be compatible to the original camera battery. And maybe it is, but when mine came in it was deader than dead. Maybe it's a defected one, so I will be sending it back and ask for another and see what happens. Can't beat the price, but if it doesn't work, what use is it? I tried to recharge it and nothing. Hopefully when the next one comes in and works, I will give it 5 stars !

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects that I can see, but it doesn't have a charge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent battery great price.
 from Nashua NH,  Nov 19, 2011

Battery was as described in description. Would purchase from this seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 2, 2011

The batteries (2) arrived quicker than I expected. The packaging on one had been opened and the box was crushed, however the battery seems to be fine. They last as long, if not longer, than the OEM batteries. I am very happy with my purchase in all aspects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as the OEM battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good replacement for Nikon EN-EL1
 from California,  Aug 22, 2011

The battery for my old Nikon 4300 camera is starting to hold less charge than it use to. Plus it's a good idea to have a spare battery anyway. So I bought 2 of these. They work just like they are suppose to. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? label is entirely different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the Good Ol Days
 from Cache Valley Utah,  Jul 29, 2011

New batteries for my old Nikon Coolpix. Cheap and just exactly as were the originals. Magnificent and satisfying 'n stuff like that there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as promised.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 7, 2011

Product arrived as described - faster than expected. Very happy with the product. No problems so far. Hold charge longer than the OEM battery that came with my camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Compatability
 from Berlin, NH,  Mar 9, 2011

This battery works well in my Nikon camera. The original battery doesn't hold a charge for very long any more. Thus the need for the replacements. So far the batteries hold their charge well and last a long time on a charge. I'll need to wait a few years before I know just how well they hold up. What else can you say about a battery?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from las vegas nv,  Jan 29, 2011

i have been looking every where for this battery and no one seemed to have it. not only did i find it but loved the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spare
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2010

I decided to keep a spare battery charged and with me so I could keep taking pictures, especially on vacation. These batteries solved my problem and are now included in my camera case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TX,  May 5, 2010

Product was exactly as discribed and very fast shipping I will use them again. Shipping was also very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon Battery
 from Boston, Ma,  Feb 26, 2010

Product recieved was exactly as advertised. Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery
 from Alabama,  Oct 21, 2009

These batteries work great! They work with my my current charger just as expected and hold a charge well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery
 Aug 13, 2009

Product is exactly what I ordered. Battery holds charge. Love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought