Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr PB
 Jul 21, 2016

So far so good. Don't know how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insten Ni-MH
 Jun 11, 2016

There are nice and full up and put them in my phone's .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Crock
 Mar 29, 2016

Battery is functioning and charging as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 Jan 30, 2016

Worked as expected. I have no problem recommending it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telephone
 Dec 29, 2015

Easy to install phone batteries,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 12, 2015

did it's job would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Aug 20, 2015

Great replacement batteries at a reasonable price! As good as the originals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Big Money!
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2014

Our cordless phones are more than 10 years old and the batteries were about gone. We were going to bite the bullet and buy new ones when we spotted these replacement batteries. Viola! The phones now work like new and we saved the price of buying all new sets. Its a good way to be "green" and helps keep older equipment out of land fills. Great price and quick, free shipping due to my Club O membership made this purchase a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was needed
 from TN,  Jul 18, 2014

Replacement product. VERY satisfied. This is the second time this product has been purchased for panasonic cordless phone set. Restores phone to like new length of use time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery pack.
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

These worked great. Never had any problems with my phone going dead. If you are thinking of buying them, it sure is cheaper then going to the to Panasonic, or the local Radio Shack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery
 from Joliet, Il,  Jun 5, 2014

A great deal and I received my order in 3 days... With shipping and handling my total order was $*** for 2 batteries. In the store it was $17.00 for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone battery
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Apr 19, 2014

these are excellent replacement batteries for you cordless phone. The price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i expected
 from New York, Ny,  Nov 23, 2013

Stock it up, this is a great buy. My home Panasonic still in good condition but I needed new battery - this get the job done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The savings on this product was outstanding!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

I was astounded at the price savings! My sister had found one of these batteries for 4 times what I paid for two of them through Overstock! They work very well, and I am totally pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2013

This was not an actual Panasonic product. It was a made in China cheap knock off. This was not obvious from the photo or the ad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Batteries Improved phone performance
 from Yorktown, VA,  May 14, 2013

These batteries were a good value for the price. Thanks for making it so I did not have to buy a new phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Bedford, NH,  May 10, 2013

This is the fourth time I've had to replace batteries in my cordless phone handsets, because after about three years the batteries don't hold a charge for very long. New batteries will talk for a good three hours. After three to four years, only about 45 minutes and they're run down. It's common for Ni-MH batteries after constantly being recharged, which is what happens each time you put the handset back in the cradle. The price of these, which may be made in the same factory as the Panasonic brand name batteries sold at Staples, are a great deal. This is second time I've bought generic ones online. Previous ones lasted well for about four years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, but if it still holds a long charge after a couple of years, then I'll know it's as good as the original batteries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work perfectly
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

When my 10+ y/o Panasonic phone started beeping sound after 10 min. in talking, I suspected it's battery problem. Although I had the desire to replace the old phones, but "green" stop me doing it. Since I wasn't sure if it's the battery problem, or the phone are too old, I didn't want to spend too much money in replacing the battery. I found the generic battery at overstock.com with small fraction of price. I charged the new battery for over 18 hours without using the phone, it works perfectly since then. I am happy that I didn't throw away the phone, one less trash for our planet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing to complain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries seem ok.
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 30, 2013

Batteries in use for about two weeks. So far they seem to perform well. Time will tell if they are as good as the originals.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from Fayetteville, OH,  Mar 19, 2013

I found the perfect match on overstock.com. The price was great, I received the item in a timely manner, the item fit and worked like the original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought