Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

This is one of those you get what you pay for deals. It is defenitley worth the money, but it has its faults. It did fit loosely in the outlet in my car and at times came out during the drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used for emergencies
 from East Coast,  Jan 21, 2014

You can't beat this for the price. When the power goes out I know I still have access to the outside world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well in my car and my husband's. I frequently get on the road with low charges in my cell phone, my Kindles or tablet. This charger allows me to charge and/or use my phone, Kindles or tablet even with a low charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Orlando, fl,  Dec 22, 2012

Great price if you need a replacement charger! Most chargers are 5 times more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great price
 from Greater DC,  Apr 14, 2012

No problems with thiis so far. Happy with the purchase and performance for the $$ spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger was just what I wanted
 from New Jersey Keyport,  Mar 3, 2012

Could not Buy any place for the Price and Shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was as good as orignal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no quality
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 25, 2012

i used it for 3 weeks and after that it fall apart...cheap product! what i did expect?)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICRO USB CAR CHARGER
 from North Carolina,  Sep 22, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND I RECOMMEND FOR PURCHASE. I ORDERED 3 UNITS AND THEY WERE ALL VERY GOOD

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good to be true
 from chicago, il,  Sep 21, 2011

this product didn't make it a total of 2 weeks in my car. i thought my lighter outlet had a malfunction but i tried my other charger and it turned out that the problem was the charger i got from overstock. my original charger that i purchased from a store was about $18 so when i seen it advertised here on overstock, i thought i got ripped off from the store. instead, i got ripped off from overstock because the one i got from the store has lasted me over 3yrs and this one from overstock didn't make it a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

I am very disappointed at the performance of this item. I thought that since it was Samsung brand that I would have no problem with it performing well with my phone. I guess I know why it was so cheap. This is the first product that I purchased from Overstock that was not worth my time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked very similar to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked once or twice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Montgomery, Al,  Jul 26, 2011

I love the remote, and it was such a great price, overstock rocks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2011

This charger was definitely the right price! The only down side is that the cable is quite short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from So. Cal,  Jul 10, 2011

This item is so cheap... They won't even have you return it instead they issue a refund and tell you to keep it. Within two weeks only one of the three of these car chargers is still working. This is the worst product I have ever purchased on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I purchased 3 of these only two worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of the two of these that did work one fell apart within 2 weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from las vegas,  Jul 7, 2011

the product worked good in the begining now when i hook up the charger to my phone it wont charge my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same charger as the store
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 7, 2011

This is the exact same charger that xxxxxx wanted to sell me for $30.00. Do your homework and look here first!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These car charges work great with my Blackberry Curve 9330 and Samsung Android.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 11, 2011

works great for my fascinate. I like that it has a shorter cord so theres nothing to fight with or wrap up when Im putting it away. Great for the price, so much cheaper than the store. And I loved how fast it was shipped to my house

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from KS,  Jun 10, 2011

This item worked right out of the box for my Nexus S phone. My only issue is the cord is VERY short. Maybe 1.5 feet at best.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly inexpensive
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 22, 2011

The price was incredible, so I'm surprised that it is so sturdy and it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sansung galaxy car chargerl
 from brownsville tx,  May 16, 2011

Great for the price and its very useful.it keeps my galaxy phone from dying right away. I can keep surfing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought