Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

I use Linux rather than Windows, so I needed a way to transfer data from a Sony Handicam to my computer. This device fits the bill and works perfectly right out of the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had no problems using the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from San Francisco,  Mar 13, 2012

The product came on time, excellent condition. I bought the same in another store and I paid twice more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Prairie Grove, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

I have a Sony Cybershot that uses a Memory Stick Pro, as many of them do. My laptop has a cardreader built in that supposedly reads Memory Stick Pros, but when I try to insert the card it disappears inside the slot and and the computer doesn't see it. (Yes, I put it in the correct slot.) I have a small card reader that reads 6 different kinds of cards with a usb cord attached to it, but this little dedicated MMS Pro reader is so tiny and light I can take it with me everywhere I travel and it takes up no room at all. Works perfect, just as described. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy, but sturdy enough to be useful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory stick Pro Duo clear blue adapter for USB
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 24, 2011

This product was a low priced way to hook up the Sony Memory Stick Duo Pro to my computer through the USB drive since my computer doesn't have a memory stick reader. The product works great, I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Western Mass.,  Jan 26, 2011

If you need a memory stick reader that is inexpensive and portable this is for you. Got this little device for about one-fifth of the price that I would pay for a multi-format reader from the local retailer. So far it has done the job admirably. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me :)
 from CT,  Apr 7, 2010

I had recently switched from a desktop with all the ports for memory cards to a laptop which only took SD cards. I didn't want to have to spend a lot of money for a card reader so when I found this I was thrilled.So to be fair it took me a minute to figure out which direction to put my memory card in (front/back). But once I did it worked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Northern California wine country,  Jan 17, 2010

Works like a dream, and you cannot beat the price!I shopped locally and was given a quote of almost $30 for an adapter. SAVED a lot here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Device
 from SC,  Dec 23, 2009

The adapter works beautifully. I would recommend this product to everyone. The price is great compared to other adapters and it is SO CONVENIENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought