Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery
 Jun 26, 2016

I bought the batteries to work in my hat. It takes 4 batteries to work the LEDs in the hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
company owner
 Mar 14, 2016

just what I needed and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 3, 2016

exactly as pictured and good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived on time
 Nov 10, 2015

Item was as expected. I have no other comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I got a bad pack...
 Sep 23, 2015

Batteries died within a few days (I used them in some tealight candles. Only used 6 of them, ran them a few hours for a couple nights, by the fourth night, they were all dead.) sure, they were cheap, but typically, a decent 2032 battery will have at least 30-45 day life in my tealights. Not 3 days like these things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jun 12, 2015

Just ordered another supply. For the price they cannot be beaten. I use them in several smaller items like spell checkers, therometers, etc. Most things only use 2 or 3 but they store well. As to price. Ordering a larger amount makes lots of sense since it cuts the price per battery way down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium Coin Battery Pack CR2032
 from Oxnard, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

Received exactly what I ordered in very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Saver
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 17, 2014

These prices are great, no wandering the stores to even find them, no need to use gas. Such a value and such fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal on batteries
 from Baton Rouge,  Apr 23, 2013

Order arrived timely, in blister packaging. Used first couple in 3-d glasses. Great deal. Will reorder as needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good batteries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor shipping
 from Louisville,  Mar 25, 2013

Batteries are about Quarter size, 5 to a strip. I bought 4 strips.The backing on 2 of the strips had come off leaving 10 of the batteries free to bounce around in the envelope. I'm sure some have probably shorted out. Poor shipping. Should have been in a box, or at least in a "bubble lined" envelope.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know ,yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Austin,  Feb 11, 2013

I love my little lamp but it eats up batteries like crazy - This is a good deal -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the big name brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can be said about a simple product?
 from Dutton, Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

The product was as depicted. Batteries are batteries

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

The batteries are very good quality and the price is excellent. Two of these batteries cost $7.98 in other stores. I got 20 for that price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 May 3, 2016

I received these batteries on May 2nd 2016 and right away I opened them and installed 1 of them in a digital thermometer .. It showed the low battery warning. I installed another one in my digital scale , same thing, low battery warning.. THESE BATTERIES ARE JUNK... THEY ARE EITHER OLD OUTDATED STOCK OR THEY ARE DEFECTIVE.. THE PRICE IS GREAT BUT THE PRODUCT IS JUNK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought