Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Delanson, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

Needed a battery for my camera. Ordering was easy, shipping was fast and the price was great. Charged it up, it works great and I am back to taking pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ringgold, ga.,  Oct 16, 2014

vvery satisfied with purchase plus the battery accepted a charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 29, 2014

Li-Ion Battery for Sony Cybershot. Product exceed expections. Battery keep maintain power for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this camera battery has a great battery life!
 from las vegas, nv,  Jun 8, 2013

I love my new camera battery, it shipped in two days like the site said it would and it came fully charged for immediate use. the packaging was really great too and the battery doesn't seem to have any problems with it so it's great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the sure wad exactly what the product looked like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the camera battery is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for Sony Cybershot
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

The battery worked for awhile but now the camera no longer recognizes it; message on camera says "for use with compatible battery only" and then shuts down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close - site image shows slightly less mAhrs for the battery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, initially
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price on hard to find item
 from Laguna Beach,  Jan 28, 2013

I lost the battery for my Sony Cyber-shot T20... I contacted the store where I purchased it, but they don't sell the battery alone. They then referred me to a store that specializes in batteries only. The problem was; even though they didn't have it in stock and needed to order it, they wanted an arm and a leg... but sure to form Overstock had what I was looking for AND at a very fair and reasonable price… Overstocks standard shipping time was even shorter than the other guys “special” order time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Cybershot Li-Ion battery
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 5, 2012

Item was received in good condition, in a tiny plastic bag and a hard plastic protection case (nice) and lastly a plain cardboard box. Included a tiny 2x3 instruction sheet. Battery has performed flawlessly. Used for two major occasions and it has done the job. Nice that it has longer mAh ratings (how long the battery has juice). Using this battery as the main and original as the backup. Thumbs up - can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same as pictured =(. Item received was black and is actually 1400 mAh instead of 1200 as pictured =)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, looked new and no scratches - works like it should.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in a tiny re-usable nice plastic case for protection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am not a big name brand snob so this seemed to be just what a needed- without the ridiculous price tag of buying Sony genuine batteries! I have been using this battery for years and I do think that it lasts longer than the official Sony battery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like the Sony official battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

For a few bucks, this makes a decent extra battery for the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LI- ION battery
 from East Taunton, MA,  Oct 26, 2011

Good product, great price, just what I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality, just like my original battery that came with camera
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More power than orignal
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

Longer life than original and great to have a spare whenever you are taking pictures. I keep one extra charged in my camera case. Fits multiple cameras.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the roving
 from OR,  Sep 21, 2011

I am still waiting to try the new skill of felting. I have not received the book ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lion battery for Sony Camera
 from Lompo, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I am totaslly satisfied with the .. fast service, ease of ordering, the price and quality of product. So far in my dealing with overstock has proved to be beneficial. Highly recommend for anyone to check with overstock first for the afore mentioned reasons. Keep up the good work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li-Ion Battery for Sony Cybershot
 from Mt Laurel NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

Great value for the money. Works as well as the original battery, but at a fraction of the cost for a replacement! Now I'll always be ready to shoot photos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Denver, CO.,  Dec 19, 2010

Just what I was looking for for my camera so thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery
 from Paso Robles, Ca,  Dec 18, 2010

Bought this battery as a back-up and to extend my picture taking for my recent vacation. Worked as planned and I was never with out power to take pictures and videos. Seems to last and preform better then the original Sony battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 14, 2010

Couldn't belive the price. It works as well as the one that cost 10 times as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction
 from WNY,  Nov 16, 2010

The ease with which to search and cross-ference was excellent. It allowed me to match what I had to the after-market product I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 20, 2010

Battery is dead after charging. Don't know what to add to make my 50 characters, the thing doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from MI,  Oct 5, 2010

This is so good valued product. I cannot tell this one and my original battery apart now. almost the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought