Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Case really great description
 from Irmo, SC,  Sep 28, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. I feel sure that my ipod will be protected and the case is quite stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was even better than image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Protects ipod perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price.
 from Weeki Wachee, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

It fits the ipod touch 4th gen. nicely, all ports and jacks are still accessible. The magnetic closing method is nice and the kickstand is a bonus! I would have no trouble recommending this to anyone in fact if I need another I will order it with out a second thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and workmanship for the few dollars that it costs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gumbo44
 from mr. gumbo pembroke pines fl,  Aug 5, 2011

its not real leather. but for the price. what can you buy for the low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is not so bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple IPOD Touch Case
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

This items was perfect in nearly every way. On the front edge of the case, there are openings for the usb connection and headphone jack. The headphone jack on the IPOD is on the RIGHT, but the little round opening for it on the case is on the LEFT. Fortunately, the corners of the case are open on the front, so by just nudging the case over a little, I can easily plug in my headphones. However, it's a major design flaw! So, for the money I got what I paid for and I'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Convenient lanyard. Just have to realize that it will have strong petroleum (?) smell when arrives. I left it outside for a week so fresh air would improve it and it would "off-gas". Used Fromula 409 to clean as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 from Lima, Peru,  Jul 29, 2011

I ordered more than one case, so I haven't actually used this one yet. The wholes on the bottom don't exactly line up with my ipod (and yes it's a 4th Gen), but it holds the ipod securely and protects the ipod. I though the magnets would keep the flap secured better when it's shut, but it's not a very strong magnet, but I don't foresee any problems because of that. The stitching is nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit for the iPod touch
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

This holed the iPod touch perfectly an all peripheral connect with no problem. All buttons are easy to get to with no inhibition of use. It is man-made materials and not leather so time will tell what the where factor is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to the product description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well fir the the iPod and seems to be well-constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rewinderjim
 from California,  Jun 24, 2011

The case fits the IPOD perfectly and there are no obstrustions in the way of the buttons. The kickstand can double as a loop for your belt. The magnetic cover and the lanyard are a plus and work very well. Very much worth xxx bucks

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case w/kick stand an lanyard
 from houston,tx,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered this for my 14yr old daughter for the ipod4g I got her for x mas.the lanyard is great and the leather smells like leather and the kick stand is one of the best ones I ever bought and I own an iphone4 and I can't find a case as good as this.and keep in mind I'm a blind person.so my inspection was made mostly of touch an smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm blind
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2011

This case provides good protection for my iPod and is not too bulky to fit into my pocket. I like the feature that allows me to stand it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice case. Not the highest quality but very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Touch case
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2011

I was thrilled to find these leather cases for iPod touch gen. 4. We had just purchased several for our school and wanted to make sure that they didn't get scratched up right away. We love the face that there is both a belt clip or a neck strap option for carrying these so they don't get misplaced. And the price is beyond excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a perfect cover to protect your IPod from scratches and damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case for iphone 4
 from new haven ct.,  Sep 28, 2011

this fills the need for protection of your device and a convenient stand to listen to your music with a cute lanyard too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case with Lanyard and Kick Stand for Apple
 from clarksville,tn,  Sep 27, 2011

Can' beat the price cheaper then the leading mega stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? si
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? clean as a whistle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves it! We have had to return 2 Belkin cases within six months. I don't think we'll be having that problem. this case is well designed and sturdy. Lokks better than the $$.$$ one,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better product than the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I pod case
 from WV,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought for my daughter, thought it would help keep her screen protected... looks very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Aug 26, 2011

This case is very useful because you can use the kick stand when the iPod is in portrait position. The lanyard is handy, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protector for my sons ipod touch
 from Foxboro,MA,  Jul 16, 2011

My son is happy that case fits his ipod touch well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Power cord hole ln opposite side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Case
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

Nice slim fit. The case also had a strap. Lovin' it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke immediately
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2014

Lanyard broke day one so I took it off to use the belt clip and then that immediately broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought