Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strap is bad
 from Ny,  Nov 29, 2012

The strap came off on second day. The whole reason I bought it is to wear the strap to my wrist and leave my hands free. But the strap is poorly done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a great product. At first I thought I would not use the wrist band, but I have found it is perfect. I put a key ring on the band's clasp and now have an option when I don't want to carry a purse. Great quality and have already gotten several compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was great also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gna
 Mar 15, 2016

Daughter love it but didn't fit my phone and we both have the same phone, so s he got 2 cases instead of one thxs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a cute little clutch/phone case in one. It's not convenient to use all the time but it's nice if you just need your phone and some cash/cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Feb 15, 2016

It protects my phone, no accidents or breakage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 29, 2016

this is the best little thing in the world ,, carry your cell ,credit card and you go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim
 Jan 26, 2016

Great case that's nice and slim and holds all my essentials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 9, 2016

No response yet from recipients

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Jan 9, 2016

I use this for additional protection for my phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for smaller phones
 Dec 25, 2015

Cute quilted design but very little room inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap made
 Nov 19, 2015

Well, my phone broke this case will not protect your phone. It broke at the edges, and the chain. FYI I'm gentle with my things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this. This little pocket holder for my phone and credit cards so handy it helped keep me organized for many many months I really appreciated having it I change phones but I still keep it to hold my special cards and pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice small wallet phone case
 Oct 29, 2015

This will be nice for my granddaughter it is small just enough for a phone and a couple cards and for an active on the go person I think it will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Sep 19, 2015

Always ready for use with the handle,sturdy,pretty useful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone wallet
 Aug 16, 2015

Would not recommend. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Aug 5, 2015

It's nice, but I can't really use my phone unless I take the entire thing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Jul 19, 2015

I liked the case. It worked for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case cover
 Jun 18, 2015

This little phone case cover is nice. Fits perfect for the iPhone 5 and you can put a credit card or two with it to take anywhere. I got it as an extra item to get to a certain amount. I would probably not just buy it by itself. But it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present for my daughter.
 Apr 23, 2015

She loved the color and the design - it was a great gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought