Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strap is bad
 from Ny,  Nov 29, 2012

The strap came off on second day. The whole reason I bought it is to wear the strap to my wrist and leave my hands free. But the strap is poorly done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was great also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a great product. At first I thought I would not use the wrist band, but I have found it is perfect. I put a key ring on the band's clasp and now have an option when I don't want to carry a purse. Great quality and have already gotten several compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wallet is small, but works if you only want to carry small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Feb 22, 2015

It's a bit smaller if the phone has a cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jan 15, 2015

The slots for credit cards were too small to easily get a card in and out. Also, the lining was white and showed around the corners which wasn't attractive. Disappointing, but more expensive to return than to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price, cute lil' wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot stuff
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 15, 2014

Too cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from CT,  Dec 4, 2014

Arrived fast and fits my phone perfect. Great gift also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from sparta tn,  Nov 27, 2014

This is a great product. Where has it been all my life. It is handy dandy and great, great, great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I had ordered the case for my daughter-in-law as hers wasn't working anymore. This next is a Christmas gift. I think she will really like it tomorrow when we open presents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't get what I ordered
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I had ordered a specific color to match the charger and they sent me black in addition didn't send me my order receipt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but not practical
 from houston, texas,  Dec 5, 2013

I would recommend this because it is so cute - but I purchased 2 protective screens (which were not the best quality) and the wallet section for the phone peeled the screen off. It functions very well as a wallet when you don't want to carry anything else and it protects your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but doesn't hold lipstick
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 4, 2013

I chose the off white option and it is very pretty. It has a place for my credit card & DL. But once my iPhone 5 is in it, there is absolutely no room for anything else.... Including a small lipgloss. Otherwise, it's cute for when you don't want to drag your big purse out and about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Leather wallet
 from Georgia, GA,  May 15, 2013

This was a great buy. I have used it on numerous occasions going place I do not feel like toting a purse around. It is exactly as I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as displayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy iPhone case
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a nice, classy iPhone case that allows me to carry cash and cards but in a classy way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone wallet
 from Chicago,  Feb 7, 2013

Cute nice if you going out casual to keep I'd cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

Looks great in person, good quality. Ordered it for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

This product gets very dirty very quickly. I put my credit cards inside of the slots and i hate a hard time taking them back out. Its a good product if you dont mind it being dirty on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NT what I expected
 from Southeast Fl,  Jan 17, 2013

The product is fine but it gets dirty after use and it is hard to clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought