Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPad case with kick stand
 from nj,  Oct 8, 2013

Case does not hold iPad in a position to type while in case. Keeps slipping down making it necessary to remove iPad to effectively use. Nice in appearance, but not function. Will be looking for a different case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad cover
 from Salem, VA.,  May 21, 2013

The ipad cover was new in every way and the description was accurate...Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Los Angeles Area,  Jun 12, 2012

There was nothing wrong with the product; however it is a bit thick. I have the original IPAD and it seemed to slide around a bit. The worst part was the inner frame. It was very wide and sometimes covered items on the screen so I would to slide the IPAD back & forth. Especially when checking and deleting email. I only used for a month and gave it up when my daughter gave me an extra cover she had laying around.. I wouldn't recommend this one.You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case at a great price
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2012

Great case for Ipad2 seems to be made of great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so...
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2011

Can't expect anything awesome about it, that's why its cheap... Does the job though !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had some scratches... Nothing to noticeble
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap feel but it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and it shows
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 26, 2011

The quality of this product was not good. I understand it was only $X but it's still very poorly made. The 'kickstand' didn't work and the fit wasn't perfect for my iPad 2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost except the stand didn't stay.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Owensboro, KY,  Sep 10, 2011

I have been looking at these for a few months now and finally purchased this one when I found it online.....excellent quality and vale, Im very pleased with this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucks
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2011

This product sucked, the kick stand broke the very same day I started to use it and the button to close the case came off.. I would bot recommend this product to anyone, it really sucked, I ha to throw it away within the next three days I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemed really nice leather and once I received it, it looked like plastic..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price
 from Dallas, tx,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this case to help protect my ipad, I like that it had a device to help it stand upright when i watch movies on an airplane. It is nice and I really like how soft it is. Shipping was fast and the price was even better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Considering the price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 8, 2011

The case is built upside down the stitching is coming out and it had a petroleum smell for the first few days. If your low on cash and want a budget case this one is for you. Bottom line: You get what you pay for and here you are paying for a cheap IPAD case and thats exactly what it is.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from BOSTON, MASS,  Feb 23, 2011

This is just so beautiful and it fits perfectly over my ipad, and the price, would not get that any place else, a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Feb 1, 2011

The items is great. Protect my Ipad wonderfully. It is a nice black and not a faded black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift. The appearance and price looked to me to be a good deal. However, since I did not purchase the product to use myself I can't give any feedback on whether the item itself was good quality and served its purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from New York,NY,  Nov 1, 2010

This was a great buy. It fits perfectly and was priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 13, 2010

The case is good quality for the price. It is a little big so the iPad moves around a bit but not enough to cause real problems. The kick stand works well for my daughter to watch movies on the iPad. My only complaint was the shipping time. It took 9 days from the time it was shipped via USPS to the time I received it which was after we had left on vacation and I had hoped to have it before we left. The next order I placed on Overstock (for a different item) was shipped via UPS and I had it in 2 days. Overstock, please stick with UPS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvsoto
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 7, 2010

Very good leather case for ipad and good price but two problems with case first the open side of case where you slip in your ipad may cause the ipad to slip out, it happen to me and it could of got damage. Second the stand is on the wrong side to use as of picture frame and again the ipad slips and could fall out if you fix these thing I would buy another and recommend it Thanks Dvsoto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap.
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2010

Cheaply made, received scratched. Will be returning item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 from NC,  Aug 10, 2010

Poor design, bottom access hole doesn't alighn well with the home button. When using the back kick stand the ipad slides out about an inch so the bottom part of the screen is hidden behind the leather frame and the top blank border of the ipad is now exposed. Does't frame the screen well. Avoid this prodcut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather iPad Cover
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Aug 3, 2010

I would highly recommend this product. The case is good quality and a third of the price of the case that I saw at a local retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I wanted
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2010

This cover was just Okay. The slot is actually a little too large for the iPad so it slips out--not a tight, sturdy fit. The "kick stand" is a little flimsy and should offer at least 2 levels. It's definitely not high quality leather, but you get what you pay for, I guess. Would not recommend it to anyone else, but it'll do for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought