Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 from West Springfield, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

Value for money ! properly fitted in Samsung Tab2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather case
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

Perfect fit...great quality leather...very rich looking... love the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual it's much nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 5, 2013

If you are looking for a basic case at a very reasonable price, this case is perfect. The only true issue I have is that the case covers the charger outlet and a few of the function buttons on the tablet. Since I just wanted something to protect my tablet, this isn't a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case!
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought case for my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 p5113 and it fit perfrectly. Was worried because only listed for 5100/5100. Took the chance and well worth it. Only con is cover has to stay open when charging, no biggy though. All other holes coincide where necessary with the tablet. Case came quick. Quality is good & case is durable. Very pretty & worth the price. Probably will get another. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price. Worth it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything worked out fine.
 from In the Bronx New York,  Feb 12, 2013

There was a mistake either on my part or overstock and sent me two tables, I was able to give one to my goddaughter, and she loves it so I didn;t have to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case that I purchased for the tablet didn't fit and I sent it back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was really fine,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose fof the os price.
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 13, 2013

This gift was perfect for the receiver. First time tablet user, just loved it as an add'l gift with her tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got what I paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Tablet Cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2012

Very pleased with the actual cover. Simple, yet handsome in design. Its appearance and construction make it a real bargain. It compares favorably with covers three times the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than it appeared as an image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case fits great! easy to install!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 13, 2012

I found this case easy to install and easy to set up. My tablet fits nicely into the case without any problems. I would purchase another one-- the sale price was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a great case for your tablet. It looks great and protects my tablet well. When I went to a Verizon store yesterday, one of the employees complimented the case and I told her I got it at overstock.com for $9.99. They sell them at the Verizon store and Best Buy for $29.99!! It is not real leather, but it doesn't matter. It's durable and cute. You will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from NM,  Mar 19, 2013

i am very happy i may just purchase another i love the fabric!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is much better quality once you have it in your hands!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This case fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 perfect. For the price this is a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover for the money
 from brooklyn ny,  Mar 16, 2013

The good...its a very nice expensive looking case great product for the money..... the bad ..... i can't find no fault with it... the end

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .... its a nice expensive looking case great product for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and functional
 from River Ridge, LA,  Sep 6, 2014

The only problem I have with this Case is that I can't close it to recharge it, it must be open to access the plug. Other than that I am happy, and it's cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lether Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab - Purple
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 7, 2014

This case is exactly what I was looking for. The best buy for little money. I had also ordered another size for a friend. They love it also. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba Thrive 10.1". DOES NOT FIT
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Bought this for wife's Toshiba Thrive tablet 10.1". When received and discovered, had to pay to ship it back. If you own a Toshiba Thrive 10.1", this case is not for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case for samsung galaxy tab 2
 from memphis,  Feb 2, 2014

good product, good price. the color choices are good, however would like a wider selection of colors. thank you,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking in appearance but material crack
 from Austell Ga.,  Jan 18, 2014

The cover was nice looking in appearance , but the material was poor . It cracked on the fold lines all the way across the cover where the cover folded to create a stand. Next time I guess I have buy some REAL LEATHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

Product very flimsy, color was horrible and was disappointed in purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Cherokee Village, Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2014

Perfect protection, well made. Great value! While similar covers cost 2 or 5 times more, this one does its job very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute case for off to college kid
 from Masachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

cute, cheery, fits the tablet perfectly. makes a good pair along with the samsung tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought