Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 from West Springfield, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

Value for money ! properly fitted in Samsung Tab2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather case
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

Perfect fit...great quality leather...very rich looking... love the case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual it's much nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 5, 2013

If you are looking for a basic case at a very reasonable price, this case is perfect. The only true issue I have is that the case covers the charger outlet and a few of the function buttons on the tablet. Since I just wanted something to protect my tablet, this isn't a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case!
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought case for my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 p5113 and it fit perfrectly. Was worried because only listed for 5100/5100. Took the chance and well worth it. Only con is cover has to stay open when charging, no biggy though. All other holes coincide where necessary with the tablet. Case came quick. Quality is good & case is durable. Very pretty & worth the price. Probably will get another. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price. Worth it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything worked out fine.
 from In the Bronx New York,  Feb 12, 2013

There was a mistake either on my part or overstock and sent me two tables, I was able to give one to my goddaughter, and she loves it so I didn;t have to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case that I purchased for the tablet didn't fit and I sent it back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was really fine,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose fof the os price.
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 13, 2013

This gift was perfect for the receiver. First time tablet user, just loved it as an add'l gift with her tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got what I paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Tablet Cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2012

Very pleased with the actual cover. Simple, yet handsome in design. Its appearance and construction make it a real bargain. It compares favorably with covers three times the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than it appeared as an image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case fits great! easy to install!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 13, 2012

I found this case easy to install and easy to set up. My tablet fits nicely into the case without any problems. I would purchase another one-- the sale price was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a great case for your tablet. It looks great and protects my tablet well. When I went to a Verizon store yesterday, one of the employees complimented the case and I told her I got it at overstock.com for $9.99. They sell them at the Verizon store and Best Buy for $29.99!! It is not real leather, but it doesn't matter. It's durable and cute. You will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from NM,  Mar 19, 2013

i am very happy i may just purchase another i love the fabric!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is much better quality once you have it in your hands!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P5100/ P5110
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

This case fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 perfect. For the price this is a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover for the money
 from brooklyn ny,  Mar 16, 2013

The good...its a very nice expensive looking case great product for the money..... the bad ..... i can't find no fault with it... the end

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .... its a nice expensive looking case great product for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fonda
 Jan 25, 2016

great protection for a tablet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Table 2 10.0
 Dec 11, 2015

Just the right side. To charge, the case has to stay open. That's the only complain I have. Other than that, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 7, 2015

It fits great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Oct 28, 2015

Thanks, love this case for my tablet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and works well
 Oct 1, 2015

as expected got it on time and was what was advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self
 Jul 28, 2015

I purchased this for myself still works greatly I love it best purchase I ever made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protected Cuteness!
 Jun 9, 2015

I got this item in purple and it looks sleek and feminine. It does a great job protecting my tablet. I'm oping I can use it when I upgrade the tablet. If not, I'll be searching for this same brand to use again. Mind you, I am writing this review about a year later. And after the niece and nephew have borrowed and traveled with the tablet, It's still in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased
 Apr 23, 2015

I loved this product - it was what I expected I needed to get something for my galaxy tablet and didn't want to spend a lot of money on it. This fit the bill for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought