Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case for the money!
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

With cases at most places being so expensive, I was thrilled to find this leather case for such a great price. I love the color and I also love how it swivels so I can view the ipad in a propped position either vertical or horizontal. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality case, and you can't beat the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Case
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2014

This case is a great value for the money. I bought the orange one that looks much more like leather in reality. This was a good change. It's hard to believe the price was so low when you compare this to an identical item in a store or another online vender. Buy one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, awesome quality
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2013

What I saw in the picture was exactly what I got. It makes my iPod mini stands up and well protected as I travel with my iPod mini.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. robust and nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

So far this cover is doing the job. I purchased 2 of them for my 6 and 8 year old hoping it will help protect their new ipad minis. While I think the cover is great for transport, it won't help if they are carrying the open case around the house, or worse out the door. I think we are going to invest in the otter box defender, just in case it is dropped when the screen isn't protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 Aug 30, 2015

Works well and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice and just what I needed for my IPad Mini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 Aug 11, 2015

I had one of these for my larger iPad and ordered this first thing after getting the mini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 11, 2015

Perfect for watching Netflex

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well
 Aug 8, 2015

I bought this for my 11 year old son to go with his iPad mini Christmas present. Like most kids, he is constantly using it, and takes it back and forth to his dad's and my house in a book bag with a bunch of other stuff, and it has protected his iPad and has worn extremely well under those circumstances. It still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy P
 Aug 4, 2015

Love this case. It swivels easily and the iPad is very secure. Can be cleaned and when I'm cooking it stands up so I have hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can't give this a fair review, because the case broke as soon as I opened it. It is leather and displays the apple, therefore I think it looks great as a case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material is cheaper made If you don't move your device around too much it's worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very stylish Ipad cover, and there were so many color choices. I chose a steel blue color for my husband's new Ipad mini. It fits perfect. Only issue is that the cover leaves a mark on the screen of the Ipad. Is a mark that is like a long bar vertically up and down on the screen. I don't think is permanent, buy my hub doesn't like that it does that! We aren't returning it, but need to put a buffer of some sort over the Ipad screen would fix the problem. I suggested my hub put an Ipad cover over the screen, anyway, so would be sure that no damage to the Ipad screen. Overall is a beautiful case, and the price is WAY lower than at the Apple store, or anywhere else I saw in stores for an Ipad case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 May 6, 2015

but what do you expect for the price -- ordered didn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

I am very hard on iPad covers, and have gone through about 1 a year. The stand functionality works perfectly, even as the edges get frayed. I have given 3 to friends, who never needed replacements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered iPad Mini on line thru Walmart and planned to buy a cover at the store while picking up my iPad. However, the price for this item at the store was too high in my opinion. So, I've ordered one from Overstock and am vey please with the purchase. The case fits nicely, has plenty of options for swiveling in different directions, and finally it costs one third of what I would pay I the store. Such a bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 17, 2015

just what I was looking for an even manages to turn the ipad off and on when you open and close the case. Not sure how that works but this case was perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini iPad cover
 Feb 6, 2015

Seems well made and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4th one.
 Jan 28, 2015

I have bought 4 of these ipad covers and keep coming back for more - they are very strong, protective, and easy to use. The only negative is that the elastic tends to get a little loose but it takes a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very satisfied with combination of quality and price. Love orange color and design itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought