Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case for the money!
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

With cases at most places being so expensive, I was thrilled to find this leather case for such a great price. I love the color and I also love how it swivels so I can view the ipad in a propped position either vertical or horizontal. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality case, and you can't beat the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Case
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2014

This case is a great value for the money. I bought the orange one that looks much more like leather in reality. This was a good change. It's hard to believe the price was so low when you compare this to an identical item in a store or another online vender. Buy one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, awesome quality
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2013

What I saw in the picture was exactly what I got. It makes my iPod mini stands up and well protected as I travel with my iPod mini.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. robust and nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

So far this cover is doing the job. I purchased 2 of them for my 6 and 8 year old hoping it will help protect their new ipad minis. While I think the cover is great for transport, it won't help if they are carrying the open case around the house, or worse out the door. I think we are going to invest in the otter box defender, just in case it is dropped when the screen isn't protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 May 6, 2015

but what do you expect for the price -- ordered didn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

I am very hard on iPad covers, and have gone through about 1 a year. The stand functionality works perfectly, even as the edges get frayed. I have given 3 to friends, who never needed replacements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered iPad Mini on line thru Walmart and planned to buy a cover at the store while picking up my iPad. However, the price for this item at the store was too high in my opinion. So, I've ordered one from Overstock and am vey please with the purchase. The case fits nicely, has plenty of options for swiveling in different directions, and finally it costs one third of what I would pay I the store. Such a bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 17, 2015

just what I was looking for an even manages to turn the ipad off and on when you open and close the case. Not sure how that works but this case was perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini iPad cover
 Feb 6, 2015

Seems well made and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4th one.
 Jan 28, 2015

I have bought 4 of these ipad covers and keep coming back for more - they are very strong, protective, and easy to use. The only negative is that the elastic tends to get a little loose but it takes a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very satisfied with combination of quality and price. Love orange color and design itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Leather Swivel Case for Apple iPad Mini
 from california,  Jan 5, 2015

This is the second one I have purchased and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a screen saver
 from L.I., NY,  Dec 31, 2014

very happy with the case snagged in tight with the iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 16, 2014

I love the case...It is sturdy, holds the mini ipad safely, love the stand...I previously bought a keyboard case...waste of money...keyboard is so small to type on...so I removed that and the ipad never had a grooved surface to stand up on...now I have that and it is thin enough to fit in my purse...can't beat the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I pad case ever
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 13, 2014

I still have the one for my I pad over 4 yrs this one is for my mini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke the day I got it.
 from Bakersfield, ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Very upset about this purchase. It literally broke the day I got it. So incredibly frustrating. Not made well at all. The plastic part (swivel) that attaches to the case broke piece by piece. I should not have to spend a bazillion dollars to get a decent iPad case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Apple Mini Cover
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 2, 2014

I love the color - very bright orange. Its not the best quality, but it wasn't very expensive either. This is the second one I purchased, the first one got worn and the fake leather was tearing at the corner, but that was after about a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2014

Does not work as advertised. Plastic ring broke as we were putting I Pad in it, which rendered it useless. Had to go to store and purchase a different one. Don't purchase just because the price looks good - it's like tossing your money out the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jun 12, 2014

I just love this case for my mini. I can stand it up or swivel it to accommodate whatever I'm doing. Love the different colors. Sturdy enough I don't have to worry about my mini getting broken if I drop it. The price is great. This would cost a lot more in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Leather swivel case for iPad mini
 from Columbus, ms,  May 1, 2014

For the price, I was surprised and pleased! I got a good deal and a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought