Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phila Pa,  Apr 29, 2013

This case met all of my expectations! its bright and vibrant and is of good quality. I was scared that my Kindle would not fit due to prior experiences elsewhere but the online rep assured me it would fit and it does perfectly! I feel secure carrying it around anywhere. The cover helps save the battery since it prompts the Kindle to dim out. There is a holder for a stylus as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

It's a very cute case for slim tablets. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

Very beautiful and colorful case. Love it. I have recieved tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Jan 22, 2013

I was really surprised to see the craftmanship of this Kindle Fire HD cover considering the price I paid, I thought I was going to 'get what I paid for"... I am happy to be wrong. The stiching is perfect, the cover is sturdy and the colors are vibrant. It fits the Kindle Fire HD perfectly. Its a Fun design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the image is exactly what the product shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifuly Done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case doesn't work for my Kindle Fire HD
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought this case specifically for my new Kindle Fire HD, the openings that should be for the charger do not line up. This new Kindle Fire HD has the on button on the back of the unit, every time you need to charge the unit or turn it on or off you have to pull it out of the case. I thought it looked cute and thought it would be "leather", but instead it looks childish and cheap. I'm not sure which Kindle it's for but it isn't for the Kindle Fire HD 7 inch, luckily it wasn't too expensive because it is useless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this product for my granddaughter's kindle. Love the bright colors and she loved it as one of her Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle cover
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

Love the size and texture of this. Wish the spot for charging was on the outside of the cover edge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well fitting kindle case
 from florida,  Jul 26, 2013

The case fits the kindle fire well. It is nice bright colors although on the picture it has 2 cute fish. My daughter picked it out because she liked the image of the fish. Her case we received has the fish image cut off. You can only see a small part of their heads. She was disappointed but happy to have a well fitting case. I guess it's what you get for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best case I found
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 24, 2013

After searching for months I saw this case and fell in love with the design and the colors are very bold. Everybody asks where I got it and I say Overstock and the price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather is soft and pliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought