Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 12, 2015

This bundle was worth the price. It protects our Nook well and was easy on the pocketbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Feb 28, 2015

Works just fine. I did have issues installing the screen cover but it was my fault, not the fault of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits NOOK Color
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2014

Great price and fits my NOOK Color like a glove. The pen works great too, just make sure to press on screen to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from CT,  Feb 21, 2013

This product was very sturdy and holds the nook very well. I carry it around in my bag for my son and love to just flip it and stand it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case and stylus work great.
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 28, 2012

The only problem i had was that i didn't recieve it by the expected time but it was just before the holidays so i understood.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Florida space coast.,  Aug 21, 2012

This was a fantastic buy. The price was about 1/3 that of other stores. The color was just as pictured. It is durable and attractive. Perfect for arthritic hands that can't hold a heavy book. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case/ Screen Protector/ Stylus
 from Montana,  Jun 19, 2012

Very nice product. Stylus does not always work, but makes browsing the internet very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 16, 2012

I love the stylus, the screen saver is just okay but that holder is cheap and that color is ughhh!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Half good, half cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent
 from Puyallup, WA,  May 4, 2012

The stylus is great for tapping the Nook because my fingers don't seem to always get what I want. The case will be good for when I need to stand the Nook upright. It's not a case I would use to carry my Nook though. That green is pretty bright. The Screen Protector would have been much better if it were an anti-glare. I replace it within a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what you pay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought