Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value, decent case
 from Wi,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a cute case. I wasn't expecting much given how inexpensive it was but was pleasantly surprised. Outside is a patent leather-like finish, inside is suede-like fabric. It has a stylus loop and auto on/off when you close the cover...I must have missed those in the item description and am very pleased with those features. The elastic closure strap is a contrasting tan/khaki color. It isn't bad, but red/ black would be nicer. I am very happy with this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad over
 from Seattle,  Dec 1, 2012

It's exactly what I wanted. Inside is soft felt. Outside is shiny red. I watch things on the iPad in bed all the time and it stands it up nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from FL,  Nov 23, 2012

Great looking at a great price! The only negatives not all of the grooves for adjusting the pitch of your iPad function well; and the elastic band used for closing the cover is beige. Regardless, I really like that it's unique and stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

Loved it, did not realize it had a shock case included within the case. I love it so far, and bought a second one for a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised at quality
 from Jackson TN,  Jun 26, 2012

I received this IPad case about a month ago. I use it daily & have been very happy with the funcionality & quality of the product. It allows you to swivel the IPad horizontally or vertically, easily. The bottom ledge will not hold the IPad in place, but I haven't seen one yet that will! I would have taken off a star for that, but since every other cover/case I've seen has the same issue, I think it has more to do with the rounded shape of the IPad than any of the covers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linfree
 Jan 24, 2016

MY original cover fell apart after a couple of years, and I'm still using the thing, so I bought this. Very inexpensive, and also falling apart. But it still serves, and was inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore quickly.
 Dec 18, 2015

Did not last long...but did protect my IPad. Had a foul odor when it arrived...had to air it outside for a week before I would bring it into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 Dec 5, 2015

Great case for a great price.... Provides excellent protection. Swivels and acts as a stand.... Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Todd
 Nov 26, 2015

Bought one for member of the family. They lasted less then six months before completely falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Nov 25, 2015

I have an old iPad 3 that sits in a hard shell blutooth keyboard case. Although I like having the keyboard for excessive use, this flip folio case allows greater flexibility and better mobility for carrying and using the iPad. I am looking to upgrade my iPad but it still works just fine. This folio is great for lightweight use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insten IPad case
 Oct 29, 2015

These are perfect for my iPad 2 with the enjoyment of the swivel stand ! I would highly reccomend this to anyone looking for a quality case for the iPad 10 inch. Another great deal from Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Aug 21, 2015

Would have returned if I didn't have to pay for shipping. Does not look or feel like leather. Feels like cheap plastic. I left my old one on til I can find a nicer one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you need
 Jul 17, 2015

I was surprised by the quality and durability of this case. I had a case that was three times as expensive before and not as good. It is light, flexible, attractive....really great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price and product.
 Jun 18, 2015

If you don't like spending too much or like reasonable price, this product is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ck
 Jan 26, 2015

Bought this for my husband, and he is very happy with it. I was worried the IPad would not stay in the case, but so far, no problems. It nice and light and more trim than the last one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaher Swivel Case
 from Washougal, Washington,  Nov 4, 2014

I broke the tab which swivels the first day I received it. It isn't strong enough . I love the idea but am very unhappy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a week-Terrible
 from Mass.,  Aug 5, 2014

Keeps fallin apart at the circle area, not as good quality as my last one. .hubbys seems ok though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2014

This case is nicely price looks ok. It's not durable and I was not impressed with the construction of the stand. It's horrible on other surface like a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Northern NY,  Apr 30, 2014

It was a bit stiff and one of the slots is not deep enough to hold the Ipad upright but the the other positions are ok. Otherwise, it is cute and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and protection
 from Orlando,FL,  Apr 6, 2014

I just bought the case and I love the look. The cover actually looks like real fur. The back snaps perfectly in place. Shows durability and protection for the IPad. The only thing that it doesn't do, is place the IPad in sleep mode when closed, and sleep mode when open, as stated in the description. Is not a major problem though. I'm thinking about getting another pattern but the same model and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought