Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a battery....
 from san diego,  Nov 3, 2010

Not much more to say than the title other than they are so far working as a battery should. I purchased 2 as vacation back-ups for my Kodak PlaySport. Seemed to get about 45-60 minutes avg out of them (and that was in brightest screen setting). So far no complaints. Oh yeah.....transaction through Overstock was painless and I had these in my hands within just a couple of days of completing the order (and this was just through their standard shipping.....so bravo!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Share camera battery
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 14, 2010

Great battery, great service. Read instructions, and charge twice before using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rgreen
 Jun 19, 2015

no longer have my Kodak camera but the battery worked perfectly while I had the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leonvad
 Apr 21, 2015

Good savings on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Central Florida,  Oct 11, 2014

Great price for the battery, charger and car charger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry a spare because they die in a hurry
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 31, 2013

I bought two of these for my Fuji W3 camera. I'm not too impressed with the life of the battery, but I know this particular camera uses a lot of juice. More of an issue is the way these batteries go from three bars to red in no time. There's no warning that the battery is discharged. Again, that might partly be the camera's fault but the stock battery doesn't behave that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact match
 from Omaha, NE,  May 2, 2013

Exactly what I needed to get my camera working again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect service
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 5, 2013

What can I say except you gave me what I asked for in a timely fashion and my wife was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as it was promised: compatible with my camera.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

excellent customer service, i have talked to them on line a couples of times, and thy where very polite and helpful. they follow up on my request very promptly and kept in touch via e-mail constantly. I was very happy with the customer service, impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it yet, so i cannot tell you if it will last as long as the original kodak battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak KLIC-7004 / Fuji NP-50 Compatible Battery
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I used this $* battery to replace the stock battery in my Kodak playsport video and it brought it back to life. Best $* I have spent i n a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BATTERY WORKS FINE
 from ST LOUIS, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

THE BATTERY IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO BE ABLE TO USE MY DIGITAL CAMERA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with Fujifilm
 from San Francisco,  Nov 2, 2012

This battery works in other cameras such as the Fujifilm FinePix

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to go
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Jul 17, 2012

Not sure if these batteries work or not. I charged them and put them in my camera, and it still doesn't work, so apparently it is broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Battery
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 5, 2012

Battery hold charge and performs as well as the OEM battery that came with the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like oem battery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recharges well but charge life seems short
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2012

Battery is exact duplicate of the battery that came with my digital camera. It recharges well and fits the camera exactly. However, the recharge life seems short but may be the camera's fault. That is my reason for the average rating. Otherwise, the battery serves its purpose well and I carry three batteries to make sure I have enough filming time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact duplicate of product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product but mixed performance on battery charge life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Battery
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Seems to work with the kodak camera I have & may last longer than the kodak branded battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 20, 2012

It seems to last a "tetch" less long than my original equipment NP-50 battery in my Fuji FinePix 3d camera, but it has a perfectly satisfactory life - and at this price, I can have a whole bagful of backup batteries, so maxxing out the life isn't my main issue. It doesn't have a stripe on the side like the NP-50 to help me orient the battery in the camera -- but when you insert it and the camera doesn't go on, you figure that out pretty quickly and reverse it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from StL,  Dec 29, 2011

got the battery for a kodak playsport and it works great, would buy another when needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identcal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak KLIC-7004
 from FL,  Sep 21, 2011

This battery has been exactly as described. No problems what so ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The battery is working great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Southern, Illinois,  Aug 23, 2011

My Mom needed a new battery for her camera. We went to **** to find one, well they said it was going to cost her 20.00 and they would have to order it. I told them to give me the info they wrote down and we may come back. As soon as we got home, I looked it up on Overstock.com sure enough the battery was there and 97% cheaper than ****. Mom was so excited to be able to save som much money. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic same as product..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product had no manufacture defects..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The battery has been great..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought