Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay product
 Apr 23, 2015

the battery that came with this is a dud, charged it like directed, put it in my camera & the charge didn't even last over a few hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak replacement battery and charger.
 from Fairmont, West Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

On time delivery, works fine, well pleased. I am new to Overstock.com and i like the way they do business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 19, 2012

Good product at very reasonable price!! Purchased similar one several years ago from O and it had performed well until a few months ago. Replacing at this price still a great bargain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to find old kodak styles, especially one that works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement battery & charger for Kodak
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2012

Battery and charger arrived separately, purchased in hopes of "saving" my Kodak digital camera which had ceased working. I THOUGHT it needed a new battery, maybe old battery wasn't holding charge? Unfortunately the newly charged new battery didn't help and I should probably return both. Also buy a new camera.... soon! But good product if that's what you need!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from central ny,  Mar 30, 2012

nice..................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!
 from Reno, Nv,  Nov 8, 2011

I have been searching site after site looking for a charger for my camera. I lost the one that came with the camera originally, and have not been able to use my camera for months. It came with all the accessories that I need to begin using my camera again. And the price was a steal!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Highland, Ca,  Jul 16, 2011

This was not as it said it woulnd be so I think that everyone should go with a different product. Made sure that your cam has three power strips not two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i think that it was not like to product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not chagering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a need gift
 from District Heights, MD.,  Jun 2, 2011

This Item was a gift for a friend that lost . My friend was very please at the ease of finding and ordering the items. you haave gained another shopper. well pleased and very thankful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak EasyShare Camera Replacement Battery and Cha
 from Ellenwood,Ga,  Apr 26, 2011

Very happy with this product more than i expected especially for the price

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exedllent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 25, 2011

As always, I am pleased with OS.com......I have only been disappointed with one item (of the numerous things I have ordered from OS)and it was just cheaply made not OS's fault! Shipping always arrives on time or earlier than projected....I love this site!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far a I know.
  • How is the quality of the product? Like new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cave City Ky,  Feb 1, 2011

This Battery did not fit my camera like the info said it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries and Charger
 from San Diego,  Dec 18, 2010

This was the exact product I needed and it even came with a car charger, wall charger and an additional battery. I am very pleased with this product and the price. I am also impressed that it was delivered within a week of processing, and this was during the month of December! Thank you for your prompt response, the charger works perfect for the battery I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bat.+charger
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2010

this product was very much worth amount i paid. I would recommend it to everyone.I paid 1/4 of other places.Overstock is highly recommended by me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak EasyShare
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 29, 2010

quick delivery, travel charger well needed accessory....good purchase overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, whatta deal!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2010

Great price for this battery/charger combo! Just ordered a second battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 15, 2010

We were very pleased with the products and timeliness of the order. My children are happy to be taking pictures again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 4, 2010

I recieved this product very quickly. I got what I expected at a very good price. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thank you. Battery and charger arrived promptly, charged quickly, works in camera. Have not yet tested how long or how many charges battery has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought