Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Visalia, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. IMO just as good as an Otterbox.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting noticed!
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looked exactly like its online image. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture. It's not too slick to slip out of my hands but it's not too sticky that I can't get it out of my pocket!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor not working?
 from Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

I dropped my phone twice already and it did it's job, so it doesn't just look good, which it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cover
 May 1, 2015

Was disappointed there was not a face cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good quality for the price, and handle mishap falls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann B.
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased these awhile ago, we really like them a lot. Easy to hold, and work with. We would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks a bit like old school Lego pieces, but it's bright enough to be able to locate your phone easily ~ and despite dropping the phone banging into it, whatever ~ this thing PROTECTS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 13, 2015

Perfect-Verizon didn't sell anymore because my phone is "old" -not really - but this product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand cover
 Apr 2, 2015

Solid cover for my granddaughter's iPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 27, 2015

I loved this case so much, I bought my hubby one and recommended them to a coup,e of students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cover
 Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for the iPhone. It will save a lot of facial damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Feb 25, 2015

It's super tough and protective and comfortable to use. It's also attractive. Another great Overstock.com purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 Feb 24, 2015

Durable, easy to install. Seems like it will protect my phone. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The case was affordable and is super nice! Just what I was looking for~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cover
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought this protector cover for my son. He love it!!! The blue is a metallic blue that it looks expensive. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 20, 2015

The color and quality are just as I expected - very good at a great price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent cover for iphone
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 6, 2015

decent cover, not as secure as more expensive products though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy case
 Dec 28, 2014

Stylish and protective without being too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Dec 20, 2014

I have dropped my iPhone many times, and this cover has protected it well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought