Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 26, 2014

It´s OK, but you can hear some noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need to have the sound card with it
 from kansas city Mo.,  Oct 15, 2013

they work and price is rite and the sound card is 4 bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 22, 2012

Headphones (with regular use) fell apart after only 3 months. I guess it's true, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2010

This microphone is a great purchase and works very well with Skype. My voice is clear to listeners and during calls, it filters background noises amazingly. I have recommended this to all of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 from LA,  Aug 20, 2010

i like it - it is working properly and is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
voip headset
 from Erie, PA,  Aug 14, 2010

Product is great, you can not beat the price. It is nice that you get such a good product with two features. Good sound and clear microphone. I surely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headset I bought
 from Pickerington, OH,  Aug 10, 2010

I really love my headset. It's not sound proof, and sound does escape from them. But I still find them very useful and awesome. The microphone is excellent too. It's a very great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 23, 2010

Nice fitting, well built, work well. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is.
 Jun 10, 2010

Great bargain, and good sound from what I experienced. But the headset gets very hot and yucky very fast, and is very heavy in general. This may be good for short-term use, but if you plan on using headphones for more than 20 minutes at a time, pay a bit more for a lighter set. My ears were suffering and I had to resort to the old set because I was sweating in these. I do have a small head and ears, though, so maybe this would be right for someone larger than me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Power BUY!!!!!
 from tampa,fl,  Apr 21, 2010

A+ worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GR8 value
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Apr 14, 2010

Bought to use with video calling. Works excellent!! GR8 product and GR8 value. Thanks, Overstock, for a wonderful product and the wonderful price. Keep up the good work, and keep the values coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and good
 from michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

I am not an expert but these are really nice, comfortable, and amazing for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought