Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Item did not work on my TV was supposed to connect computer to tv

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did'nt work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable didn't work
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jul 20, 2011

THe cable connected properly from the computer to the TV, but it did not show the video. I was told by a few that the cable might be defective. I am doing this in hopes of Overstock sending me another one???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared the same as the site (looked brand new)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could see on the outside...can't determine what the inside had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cable Suckss!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

i got the cable and i was super happy till' i put it on my living room tv and my computer and it was not showing what i wanted!! looking pink and blurry and i test it on 3 different computer and tv's and still the same thing.. gold plated and everything but still. doesnt work for crap!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks really good but doesnt work for nothing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, i put it on 3 different tv and computer and it doesnt show anything!! looks blurry or black screen!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Bad!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sure
 from Urbana, IL,  Feb 10, 2010

Im sure it works fine, but note that to use it to play videos from your computer onto your tv you need a converter box. So this is just one piece of the puzzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CABLE
 from Grandy,NC,  Jan 29, 2013

THIS IS A GREAT CABLE AND A GOOD VALUE. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND WILL SHOP AGAIN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Goldplated VGA / HD15 / RGB to 3 RCA Comp
 from Northern California,  Oct 1, 2012

I first looked for this at Radio Shack and they told me that it did not exist. Found this online and it is exactly what I was looking for to connect my home theater. Perfect in every way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not correct
 from East Peoria, Il,  Jun 30, 2012

For the few dollars it cost, i put it away and purchased the correct cable from *****. 50% accurate isnt bad, i suppose. Thanks, i will purchase from overstock in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No. they sent me hdmi to hdmi cable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, wrong cable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 20, 2011

very reasonable price for gold tipped cable. i usually purchase monster cables...i got for my laptop to connect to tv however my laptop was not compatible so i suggest you double check that

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RGB to 3 RCA Component TV Cable
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 2, 2010

I purchased this cable and have been very happy. I received the product less than a week. Great service. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 27, 2010

I got a great deal on the cable I purchased, it turned out to be the wrong cable and did not work for what I needed it for, but the price was great and it came to me in a reasonable time frame. I did not return it and decided to keep it due to returning the item was gonna cost more than the purchase price plus shipping cost to get it to me, which just shows that your shipping costs are low!!, Thanks, Greg in New Orleans, LA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought